HPTN 084 Study Coordinators
084SC@hptn.org

Members

Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Francis Angira Mbata Fangira@kemricdc.org
Towera Banda tbanda@unclilongwe.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Lilian Birungi lbirungi@baylor-uganda.org​​
Tsungai Chipato tchipato@uz-ctrc.org
Thandiwe Chirenda tchirenda@uz-ctrc.org
Robyn Cowan Robyn.cowan@hiv-research.org.za
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org
Lucy Godo lgodo@uz-ctrc.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Kerry Joubert klnel@sun.ac.za
Sheila Kabahenda skabahenda@mujhu.org
Barbarah Kawoozo BKawoozo@iavi.or.ug
Emily Keneema ekeneema@iavi.or.ug
Edith Kibiribiri Edith.Kibiribiri@hiv-research.org.za
Girisha Kistnasami Girisha.Kistnasami@mrc.ac.za
Wiza Kumwenda wkumwenda@unclilongwe.org
Thembisa Makowa Thembisa.Makowa@mrc.ac.za
Patricia Mandima pmandima@uz-ctrc.org
Suzen Maonera smaonera@uz-ctrc.org
Anita Marais maraisa@phru.co.za
Tinkhani Mbichila tmbichila@unclilongwe.org
Margaret Mlingo mmlingo@uz-ctrc.org
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org
Hazzie Mvula hmvula@jhu.medcol.mw
Vikesh Naidoo vikeshn@sun.ac.za
Ishana Naidoo inaidoo@wrhi.ac.za
Paul Natureeba pnatureeba@mujhu.org
Ritha Ncube-Sihlongonyane rn2244@cumc.columbia.edu
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Alice Sehurutshi asehurutshi@bhp.org.bw
Ncamsile Sibisi Ncamsile.Sibisi@mrc.ac.za
Samkelisiwe Simelane ss5284@cumc.columbia.edu
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za
Elizabeth Spooner Elizabeth.Spooner@mrc.ac.za
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org
Kubashni Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za
Nelisiwe Xaba Nelisiwe.Xaba@mrc.ac.za
Tsitsi Zinyengere tzinyengere@uz-ctrc.org