Community Working Group
CWG@hptn.org

Members

Philister Adhiambo PAdhiambo@kemricdc.org
Darrin Aiken daiken@apla.org
Sophia Allen sallen46@jhmi.edu
Marcelo Edison Vieira de Almeida mliraalmeida1@gmail.com
Willian Amaral wamaral2007@gmail.com
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
David Andrist david.andrist@osumc.edu
Mike Angeline m.angeline@roadrunner.com
Jose Garza Asencios Jose.Asencios@sfdph.org
Aaron Atkins forsakennullx@gmail.com
Enrique Avila eavila.vialibre@gmail.com
Eucabeth Awuonda eucabethawuonda@gmail.com
Helen Ayles Helen@zambart.org.zm
Jennifer Baer baerjk@ucmail.uc.edu
Kathleen Bailey Kbailey@fenwayhealth.org
Octavio Barrios tavotx@gmail.com
Julio Barros juliobarrosrsbr@yahoo.com.br
Steve Belemu Steve@zambart.org.zm
Christopher Blades ceblades@mednet.ucla.edu
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Adam Bocek adam.bocek@jhmi.edu
Peter Bock peterb@sun.ac.za
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Ginny Bond gbond@zambart.org.zm
Adrianna Boulin ABoulin@fenwayhealth.org
Eddie Bravo ebravo@nybc.org
Carl Bruton munchandme2@nc.rr.com
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Aeryanah Bryant Aeryanah.bryant@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Regina Bueno rcobueno@terra.com.br
Evelyn Burga Rios eburga@acsaperu.org
Susana Cahn susana.cahn@huesped.org.ar
Megan Canon Megan.Canon@houstontx.gov
Luis Castro lcastro@impactaperu.org
Jose Luis Castro jcastro@vialibre.org.pe
Ana Cecilia Arroyo carroyo@vialibre.org.pe
Wilawan Chaikan wilawanc@rihes-cmu.org
Veronica Chamane veronica.chamane@mrc.ac.za
Anekpong Chanthaweesirirat ogv3@cdc.gov
Jaasiel Chapman chapmaja@ucmail.uc.edu
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org
Susan Chavez schavez.vialibre@gmail.com
Stephen Chen schen8@tulane.edu
Mwai Chipeta mmchipeta@unclilongwe.org
Bertha Chisale bchisale@unclilongwe.org
Livona Chitibura lchitibura@gmail.com
Nelecy Chome nchome@unclilongwe.org
Nuntisa Chotirosniramit nuntisa@rihes.org
Carue Contreiras caruecontreiras@gmail.com
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Noshima Darden-Tabb Noshima_Darden-Tabb@med.unc.edu
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Annet Davis-Vogel advogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Maria del Rosario Leon rleon@impactaperu.org
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Wandile Dube wd2255@cumc.columbia.edu
Lindelwa Dyabeni Lindelwa.Dyabeni@hiv-research.org.za
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Nilo Fernandes nilo.fernandes@ini.fiocruz.br
Rosario Fernandez rfernandez.vialibre@gmail.com
Andrea Ferrara anpferrara@gmail.com
Millan Figueroa Millan.figueroa@sfdph.org
Raphaella Fini raphafini@gmail.com
Alfred Forbes al@forbesconsulting2003.com
Jasmine Fournier jfournie@tulane.edu
Rameses Frederick rameses.frederick@emory.edu
Janet Frohlich frohlichj@ukzn.ac.za
Marisa Fuentes mfuentes@hivramos.org.ar
David Galetta david.galetta.dg@gmail.com
Clifford Gcwensa clifford.gcwensa@mrc.ac.za
Yves Gebhardt yvesg66@yahoo.com
Dontez Gillon dontezgillon@yahoo.com
Jonatan Gioia Jonatan.E.Gioia@uth.tmc.edu
Morénike Giwa-Onaiwu mgiwa.onaiwu@gmail.com
Morenike Giwa-Onaiwu mgiwa.onaiwu@gmail.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhu.medcol.mw
Rafael Gonzalez rafael.gonzalez@sfdph.org
Elizabeth Greene egreene@fhi360.org
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Michelle Haber MHaber@fhi360.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Gwynneth Hendricks gwynneth@sun.ac.za
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Tran Thi Hoa tranhoa@hmu.edu.vn
Graeme Hoddinott graemeh@sun.ac.za
Dennis Hodtwalker dhodtwalker.dh@gmail.com
Brad Hoffman bjhoffman@columbus.gov
Shadi Houshangi Shadi.Houshangi@sfdph.org
Pio Huaycho phuaycho@impactaperu.org
Kyle Hubregtse khubregtse@gmail.com
Christopher Hucks-Ortiz chortiz@live.com
Machel Hunt machel.hunt@emory.edu
Valarie Hunter vhunter@emory.edu
Craig Hutchinson craigshutchinson@gmail.com
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Carey Johnson cvjohnson@gmail.com
Courtney Johnson courtney.johnson013@gmail.com
Anthony Johnson anthonyj@uic.edu
Rapeepun Jommaroeng rapeepun@purplesky.asia
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
William Juarez Juarez.William@sfdph.org
Luciana Kamel lucrj1975@gmail.com
Brian Kanyemba Brian.Kanyemba@hiv-research.org.za
Joanita Kawalya Muganga jkawalya64@gmail.com
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org
R. Paul Kerston rpkerston@gmail.com
Audrey Khosa audrey@agincourt.co.za
Edith Kibiribiri Edith.Kibiribiri@hiv-research.org.za
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Alain Kouda akouda@niaid.nih.gov
Thembi Kubheka tkubheka@witshealth.co.za
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda@yahoo.co.uk
Macklean Mary Kyomya mkyomya@baylor-uganda.org
Richard Laboy laboyr@chop.edu
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Travis Love travis.love@njms.rutgers.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Mark Lungu mark.lungu@yahoo.com
Phumla Madi Madip@phru.co.za
Best Mafoko bmafoko@bhp.org.bw
Papa Mafura mafura.papa@gmail.com
Elizabeth Magada emagada@uz-ctrc.org
Nozizwe Makola Nozizwe@sun.ac.za
Jennie Makunganya jmakunganya@jhu.medcol.mw
Dan Mangini dmangini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Loreen Mangove lmangove@uz-ctrc.org
Jabulile Mantantana mantantana@sun.ac.za
Fred Mazyck rickyrayge@doitnow.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Rennisse McKinley rmckinl2@jhmi.edu
Amelia Mfiki Amelia.Mfiki@hiv-research.org.za
Laura Michelson lmichelson@fenwayhealth.org
London Miles lmiles@nybc.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Kevin Mines km3329@cumc.columbia.edu
Pearson Mmodzi pmmodzi@unclilongwe.org
Juan Sandro Monsalve Ruiz samoru.monsalve9@gmail.com
Laylla Monteiro laylla.monteiro@ini.fiocruz.br
​Sonia Milagros Montesinos mmontesinos.vialibre@gmail.com
Madeleinne Montoya Perez mmontoya@acsaperu.org
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org
Eva Moore Whitehead mooreev@ucmail.uc.edu
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za
Nikkia Morrison NMorrison@fhi360.org
Ernest Mosimanegape Moseki emoseki@bhp.org.bw
Motlotlo Mosiuoa motlotlo@gmail.com
Devin Moss devin.moss@dillard.edu
Rob Moyers zmoyers@fenwayhealth.org
Tuelo Sylvia Mphele smphele@yahoo.com
Steven Mphonda stvnmpho@yahoo.co.uk
Emmanuel Mthalane Emmanuel.Mthalane@caprisa.org
Nonkululeko Mtshali sheritn@gmail.com
Constance Mubekapi-Musadaidzwa CMUBEKAPI@sun.ac.za
Moises Munoz Moises.Munoz@childrenscolorado.org
Tarisal Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org
John Mutsambi jmutsambi@yahoo.com
Pumeza Mzizi pmzizi@wrhi.ac.za
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org
Daisy Namakula dnamakula@baylor-uganda.org
Gertrude Nanyonjo gnanyonjo@iavi.or.ug
Beauty Nerupfunde beaneru73@gmail.com
Siyabonga Ngqame Siyabonga.Ngqame@hiv-research.org.za
Mduduzi Ngubane Mduduzi.Ngubane@mrc.ac.za
Sibusiso Nhleko snhleko@mrc.ac.za
Carlos Nieri cnieri.cac@impactaperu.org
Sisa Noband Sisa.Nobanda@hiv-research.org.za
Cynthia Nombeko Mpongo Nombeko.Mpongo@hiv-research.org.za
Mluleki Nompondwana Mluleki.Nompondwana@hiv-research.org.za
Vanessa Ntlombeni ntlombeniv@phru.co.za
Nonkululeko Nzilana Nznonkul@gmail.com
Michele O'Neill oneillmk@ucmail.uc.edu
Joyce Odenyo aludejoys77@yahoo.com
Arthur Ogendo zogendo@gmail.com
Erick Okioma erickokioma@yahoo.com
Tereza Omoro tracymoro@gmail.com
Adam Ortiz ortizadv@hotmail.com
Julio Ortiz Guevara jortizg@citbm.pe
Katherine Overby katherine_overby@yahoo.com
Jakkapan Pandong jakkapan@rihes.org
Brianna Patterson briannapatterson@uabmc.edu
Julie Patterson jpatterson42@yahoo.com
Charisse Pedro charispe@sun.ac.za
Leonardo Perelis lperelis@hivramos.org.ar
Joey Platt jp4056@cumc.columbia.edu
Depris Price depris.price@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Raxach juancarlos@abiaids.org.br
Rotrease Regan rotrease.regan@emory.edu
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Reinaldo Ribeiro, Jr. reinaldoribeirojr@ymail.com
Adrian Rodriguez adrrodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
April Ross april.dawn.ross@emory.edu
Stephen Roundtree sw.rountree@gmail.com
Lucia Ruiz Escalante lruiz@acsaperu.org
Mia Ryan Mia.Ryan@uth.tmc.edu
Arezou Sadighi Akha ASadighi@mednet.ucla.edu
Michelle Saemann saemanmd@ucmail.uc.edu
Yamir Salazar gsalazar@impactaperu.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Javier Salvatierra jsalvatierra.cac@impactaperu.org
Jemma Samitpol kritima@prevention-trcarc.org​
Jorge L. Sanchez jsanchez@citbm.pe
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun@rihes.org
Ben Schweitzer Benjamin.Schweitzer@childrenscolorado.org
Pich Seekaew pich@prevention-trcarc.org
Pedro Serrano Pserrano@cookcountyhhs.org
Linly Seyama lseyama@jhu.medcol.mw
Louis Shackelford lshackel@fredhutch.org
Thoko Sifunda thoko.sifunda@gmail.com
Paul Simmons psimmons@legacycommunityhealth.org
Musonda Simwinga Musonda@zambart.org.zm
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Rev. JP Sithole sithole@polka.co.za
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Harlan Smith harlan.smith@emory.edu
Radchanok Songsupa radchanok@rihes.org
Amandah Soza sozaamandah@gmail.com
Cissy Ssuuna cssuna@baylor-uganda.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Andrea Stubbs Andrea.stubbs@stjude.org
Jirawat Suksamosorn uwz6cdc.gov
Niwat Suwanphatthana niwatsu@gmail.com
Jawindy Swengbe js4996@cumc.columbia.edu
Sean Sylve ssylve2@tulane.edu
Godfrey Mbulelo Tabata mbulelo.tabata@yahoo.com
Anatasia Teper anastasia.teper@uth.tmc.edu
Le Thi Thanh thanhle@live.unc.edu
Darien Thomas ​dt2685@cumc.columbia.edu
Bridget Thomas bridget.thomas@conehealth.com
Monica Thompson mthompson@uz-ctrc.org
Do Thi Thu Ha ha_nvy@yahoo.com.vn
Sarah Trentman hoerstsh@ucmail.uc.edu
Pamela Tshandu PTshandu@wrhi.ac.za
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Jamir Tuten JET162@njms.rutgers.edu
Rhian Twine Rhian.Twine@wits.ac.za
DaShawn Usher dusher@nybc.org
Carlos Vela cvela@acsaperu.org
Rafael Vela Rivas rvela@acsaperu.org
Joseph Vereen jvereen@caldwell.edu
Chu Viet Anh cva@live.unc.edu
Felipe Vilcachagua fvilcachagua@impactaperu.org
Nicole Walker Nicole.walker@sfdph.org
Mathias Wambuzi mwambuzi@iavi.or.ug
Darian West Dwest5@emory.edu
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Monjun Wichajarn monjun.w@cmu.ac.th
Jim Wick jwick@lbl.gov
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
Javani Williams javani.williams@emory.edu
AJ Winingham a.winingham@wustl.edu
Blia Yang bliayanghealth@gmail.com
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola@hiv-research.org.za
Kelly Young youngk@afhouston.org
Andrew Yousef andrewyousef@uabmc.edu
Amanda Zindela amandazindela416@gmail.com