HPTN 078 Protocol Team
078PT@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Stefan Baral sbaral@jhsph.edu
D. Scott Batey dsbatey@uab.edu
Chris Beyrer cbeyrer@jhu.edu
Adam Bocek adam.bocek@jhmi.edu
Marie-Claude Boily mc.boily@ic.ac.uk
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Vanessa Cummings vcummin1@jhmi.edu
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Dobromir Dimitrov dobromir@scharp.org
Kristine Donaty kdonaty@scharp.org
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Jason Farley jfarley1@jhu.edu
Chris Foster CFoste8@emory.edu
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Ron Gaston Karon.gaston@emory.edu
William Graves wgraves@fenwayhealth.org
Teri Greenfield Tgreenfield@niaid.nih.gov
Erica Hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Christopher Hucks-Ortiz chortiz@live.com
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Kristin Hunt kshunt@jhu.edu
Craig Hutchinson craigshutchinson@gmail.com
Risha Irvin rirvin1@jhmi.edu
Edward Jackson ecjackson2@uabmc.edu
Derek Jobe djobe@emory.edu
Bernadette Johnson bajohnson@uabmc.edu
Kiko King kikoking@uabmc.edu
Robert Klitzman rlk2@cumc.columbia.edu​
Pamela Lankford-Turner pturn01@emory.edu
Kelly Lowensen klowens1@jhmi.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Jowanna Malone jmalon23@jhmi.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Kate Mitchell kate.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk
Michael Mugavero mmugavero@uabmc.edu
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Julia Raifman Juliaraifman@gmail.com
Robert Remien rhr1@cumc.columbia.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Christin Root cmroot@emory.edu
Kamellia Safavy ksafavy@uabmc.edu
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Michael Stirratt stirrattm@mail.nih.gov
Zhe Wang zwang235@scharp.org
Mitchell Wharton MWharton@URMC.Rochester.edu
Ethan Wilson eawilson@scharp.org
Patrick Wilson pw2219@columbia.edu
Denise Wright dwright@jhmi.edu