HPTN 058 Protocol Team
058PT@hptn.org

Members

Chaisiri Angkurawaranon chaisiri@rihes-cmu.org
Apinun Aramrattana apinun.aramrat@gmail.com
Geetha Beauchamp geetha@scharp.org
Jack D. Blaine jblaine@nida.nih.gov
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Stephen Bolton sbolton1@jhmi.edu
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Scott Burris scott.burris@temple.edu
David Celentano dcelenta@jhsph.edu
Clevetta Chandler cchandle@jhsph.edu
Nittaya Chuenchop Nittaya@rihes-cmu.org
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Liping Fu flpxj@tom.com
Michael J. Gilbreath gilbreathmj@niaid.nih.gov
Zhu Hong zhhong929@hotmail.com
J. Brooks Jackson jacksnb@umn.edu
Ma Jun majuny0221@sohu.com
Surinda Kawichai Surinda.Ka@chula.ac.th
Jeanne Ko Jko5@jhmi.edu
Yu Li waterlily9890@126.com
Gao Li hptnxjpharmacy@126.com
Zhong Li zhongli@fhi360.org
Shulin Li ucdclsl@126.com
Shuaifeng Liu gxhptn@vip.163.com
Wei Liu gxhptn@vip.163.com
Greg Lucas glucas@jhmi.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
David Metzger dsm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Quan Minh Minh Vu vaq2@cdc.gov
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1@jhmi.edu
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Vivian Rexroad vrexroa@jhmi.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Li Rongjian gxlrj@126.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Yuhua Ruan ruanyuhua92@163.com
Yiming Shao yshao@bjmu.edu.cn
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Thira Sirisanthana thira@rihes.org
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Bariatu Smith smithba@niaid.nih.gov
Piyathida Sroysuwan piyathida@rihes.org
Jeremy Sugarman jsugarman@jhu.edu
Taweewat Supindham supindham@gmail.com
Umpava Timpan umpawa@rihes-cmu.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Parhat Yadikar parhaty@126.com
Long Yingliang hxhptn@vip.163.com
Wang Yunxia wangyunxia927@sohu.com
Lin Zhang zhanglin0209@gmail.com
Hong Zhu zhhong929@hotmail.com