Community: HPTN 084 CWG
084CWG@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Eucabeth Awuonda eucabethawuonda@gmail.com
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Veronica Chamane veronica.chamane@mrc.ac.za
Livona Chitibura lchitibura@gmail.com
Nelecy Chome nchome@unclilongwe.org
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Wandile Dube wd2255@cumc.columbia.edu
Lindelwa Dyabeni Lindelwa.Dyabeni@hiv-research.org.za
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Clifford Gcwensa clifford.gcwensa@mrc.ac.za
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhu.medcol.mw
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Gwynneth Hendricks gwynneth@sun.ac.za
Joanita Kawalya Muganga jkawalya64@gmail.com
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org
Edith Kibiribiri Edith.Kibiribiri@hiv-research.org.za
Macklean Mary Kyomya mkyomya@baylor-uganda.org
Laura Long lsmith@fhi360.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Elizabeth Magada emagada@uz-ctrc.org
Jennie Makunganya jmakunganya@jhu.medcol.mw
Loreen Mangove lmangove@uz-ctrc.org
Jabulile Mantantana mantantana@sun.ac.za
Pearson Mmodzi pmmodzi@unclilongwe.org
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za
Nikkia Morrison NMorrison@fhi360.org
Ernest Mosimanegape Moseki emoseki@bhp.org.bw
Tuelo Sylvia Mphele smphele@yahoo.com
Nonkululeko Mtshali sheritn@gmail.com
Tarisal Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org
Pumeza Mzizi pmzizi@wrhi.ac.za
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org
Daisy Namakula dnamakula@baylor-uganda.org
Gertrude Nanyonjo gnanyonjo@iavi.or.ug
Beauty Nerupfunde beaneru73@gmail.com
Siyabonga Ngqame Siyabonga.Ngqame@hiv-research.org.za
Mduduzi Ngubane Mduduzi.Ngubane@mrc.ac.za
Sibusiso Nhleko snhleko@mrc.ac.za
Cynthia Nombeko Mpongo Nombeko.Mpongo@hiv-research.org.za
Mluleki Nompondwana Mluleki.Nompondwana@hiv-research.org.za
Vanessa Ntlombeni ntlombeniv@phru.co.za
Erick Okioma erickokioma@yahoo.com
Tereza Omoro tracymoro@gmail.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Cissy Ssuuna cssuna@baylor-uganda.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Godfrey Mbulelo Tabata mbulelo.tabata@yahoo.com
Monica Thompson mthompson@uz-ctrc.org
Pamela Tshandu PTshandu@wrhi.ac.za
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Mathias Wambuzi mwambuzi@iavi.or.ug
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola@hiv-research.org.za
Amanda Zindela amandazindela416@gmail.com