HPTN 083 Lab Shipping
083LabShipping@hptn.org

Members

Julia Abbade julia.abbadecr@gmail.com
Cecilia Abela cabela@cical.org
Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ste'von Afemata SAfemata@mednet.ucla.edu
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu
Adrian Alderson Adrian.Alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ricardo Alfaro Minaya ralfaro@citbm.pe
Marlene Allen marlene.allen@conehealth.com
Md-Ruhul Amin mruhul@uic.edu
Brenda Andrews bandrew@tulane.edu
Sree Latha Aramgam saramga@emory.edu
Sandra Araujo saraujo@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Eric Asencio ega26@njms.rutgers.edu
Elizabeth Astupina eastupina@impactaperu.org
Maxine Awekey mawekey@fhi360.org
Xu Mei Bai xbai@uabmc.edu
Alyne Baker abaker4@tulane.edu
Shaun Barcavage srb4001@med.cornell.edu
Giovanna Barrios gbarrios@impactaperu.org
Horacio Beylis horacio.beylis@huesped.org.ar
Tania Blacido tblacido@vialibre.org.pe
Laura Blair blair_l@wustl.edu
Kelly Bojan Kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org
Gabriel Borba borbagabriel29@gmail.com
Christopher Britton Christopher.britton@sfdph.org
Maria Budz MBudz@luriechildrens.org
Patricia Burgoa pburgoa@hivramos.org.ar
John Cabantac jcabantac@mednet.ucla.edu​​​
Gladys Cabracancha gcabracancha@impactaperu.org
Melina Carr Melina.Carr@hiv-research.org.za
Martin Casapia Morales mcasapia@acsaperu.org
Nieves Castillo ncastillo@impactaperu.org
Ricardo Castro ricardo.castro@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Andrea Cauduro Castro candrea@ghc.com.br
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Ana Cecilia Arroyo carroyo@vialibre.org.pe
Benjamaporn Chaipung hps3@cdc.gov
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Cecilia Chang Ching cchang@impactaperu.org
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Miriam Chicurel-Bayard miriam_chicurel@med.unc.edu
Romina Chinchay Collahua Romina.chinchaycollahua@uth.tmc.edu
Wannee Chonwattana hpy4@cdc.gov
Ibrahima Cisse ic2147@columbia.edu
Daniela Converso daniela.converso@huesped.org.ar
Christopher Conway-Washington christopher.e.conway-washington@emory.edu
Keely Copperthite keely_copperthite@med.unc.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Ana Victoria Cruz avc2114@cumc.columbia.edu
Sharon Curate-Ingram sharon.ingram@emory.edu
Lisa Dasnoit lisa.dasnoit@conehealth.com
Debjyoti Datta debjyoti.datta@icahn.mssm.edu
Renata Davis rdennis@emory.edu
Viviana De Lazzari viviana.delazzari@huesped.org.ar
Priscilla de Lima e Menezes pmenezes@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Belen De Martino belen.demartino@huesped.org.ar
Luwam Debru luwam.debru@conehealth.com
Emanuel Dell'Isola Emanuel.dellisola@huesped.org.ar
Irving Diaz idiaz@vialibre.org.pe
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Samira Dixon samira.dixon@conehealth.com
Sirikwan Dokuta sirikwan.d@cmu.ac.th
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tracy Eldred tracy_eldred@med.unc.edu
Elisha Epperson elisha.epperson@conehealth.com
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Erika Espinoza elara@vialibre.org.pe
Andre Evans Aevans1@cookcountyhhs.org
​Marcella Feitosa marcella.feitosa@ini.fiocruz.br​
Lara Fernandez lara.fernandez@huesped.org.ar
​Luisina Fernández luisina.fernandez@huesped.org.ar
María Inés Figueroa Maria.figueroa@huesped.org.ar
Daniel Finn daf4009@med.cornell.edu
Rui Flores frui@ghc.com.br
Alejandra Flores acflores@impactaperu.org
Irma Franco-Gonzalez ifranco@mednet.ucla.edu
Samantha Gallegos samantha.gallegos@childrenscolorado.org
Jonathan Garcia jonathan.garcia@huesped.org.ar
Philip Gialopsos phg4002@med.cornell.edu
Jamile Girardi Costenaro jamilegcbiomed@gmail.com
Denivalda Gomes de Araujo deni.gomes.araujo@gmail.com
Remo Gonza rgonza@impactaperu.org
Tamara Gonzalez Torres tamara.gonzaleztorres@huesped.org.ar
Noah Goss nog9027@med.cornell.edu
Kelly Grawez Kelly.Grawez@barcsa.co.za
Brian Greenfelder brian.greenfelder@osumc.edu
Geovanna Guarnieri geovanna.guarnieri@gmail.com
Hildur Gudjonsdottir hgudjon1@jhmi.edu
Ana Gun anagun@cmhuesped.com
Jessica Gutierrez jgutierrez@vialibre.org.pe
Akila Hadji ahadji1@jhu.edu
Alem Haile ahaile@wustl.edu
Christina Halma cph70@njms.rutgers.edu
Janet Han Janet.Han@sutterhealth.org
Regina Harden Ginaha@uic.edu
Paul Harding Paul.Harding@cuanschutz.edu
Tisha Henderson Thende15@jhmi.edu
Katelyn Hergott kh3118@cumc.columbia.edu
Danielle Heyl dheyl1@jhmi.edu
Yael Hirsch-Moverman yh154@cumc.columbia.edu
Gisele Hottz gisele.hottz@ini.fiocruz.br​
Jo Howard joelle_howard@med.unc.edu
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton@med.unc.edu
Nadi Islam nai4002@med.cornell.edu
Rachel Jackson rjacks34@uic.edu
Amy James-Loftis amy_james@med.unc.edu
Shanker Japa japashan@tulane.edu
Catherine Jerry caj4001@med.cornell.edu
Warunee Jit-Aree warunee.j@cmu.ac.th
Catrena Johnson catrenajohnson@uabmc.edu
Jeanne Jordan jajordan@gwu.edu
Priya Joshi priya_joshi@med.unc.edu
Julissa Juarez julissamjc@gmail.com
Chiraphorn Kaewkosaba chiraphorn.k@cmu.ac.th
Susannah Keck Susannah.keck@stjude.org
Colleen Kelley colleen.kelley@emory.edu
Hillary Kellum hkellum@uabmc.edu
Lisa Kessels lkessels@wustl.edu
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov
Michael Klebert mklebert@wustl.edu
Leslie Kozina lkozina@tulane.edu
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Tania Krstic tania.krstic@ini.fiocruz.br​
Robert Krysiak Robert_Krysiak@med.unc.edu
Nanu Kunwar kunwar3@uic.edu
Carla La Rosa clarosa.vialibre@gmail.com
UNC Lab General Email CFARVIM@med.unc.edu
Taurus Lacy Taurus.Lacy@STJUDE.ORG
Javier Ricardo Lama Valdivia jrlama@impactaperu.org
Pamela Lankford-Turner pturn01@emory.edu
Jesus Lara Jesus.alara@uth.tmc.edu
Molly Leibel leibelmy@ucmail.uc.edu
Jenny Levin jyee-levin@nybc.org
Edson Linares elinares.vialibre@gmail.com
Rita de Cassia Alves Lira Lrita@ghc.com.br
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Elena Llinas ellina2@uic.edu
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Heather Logan heatherlogan@uabmc.edu
Katerine Lozano Nunez klozano@acsaperu.org
Wei Lu luwe@njms.rutgers.edu
Sofia Lupo Sofia.Lupo@uth.tmc.edu
Paula Macagnan apmacagnan@gmail.com
Sandra Macnicoll smacnicoll@mednet.ucla.edu
Manya Magnus manyadm@email.gwu.edu
Ellisha Maharaj Ellisha.Maharaj@barcsa.co.za
Jamie Mandelke mandelj@sutterhealth.org
Kinge-Ann Marcelin kim2015@med.cornell.edu
José María Guevara jmguevara@citbm.pe
Silvia Marin Gonzalez smarin@acsaperu.org
Stephanie Martin spmartin@uic.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Martins Maria.F.Martins@uth.tmc.edu
Brenda Mauricio bmauricio@impactaperu.org
Nadia Mendez nadia.mendez@huesped.org.ar
Karine Milani karine16milani@gmail.com
Jayrol Mock jm2183@njms.rutgers.edu
Phillip Mock pgm6@cdc.gov
Laura Morales lmorales@vialibre.org.pe
Diana Morales dkmorales@impactaperu.org
Rich Morrissy Morrissy@uic.edu
Anissa Moussa moussaaa@ucmail.uc.edu
Sauda Muhammad smuhammad@nybc.org
Maria Murello maria.murello@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
Zelinda Nakagawa zelinda.bartolomei@gmail.com
Sandro Nazer sandro.nazer@ini.fiocruz.br
Richard Negron rnegron@citbm.pe
Julie Nelson julie_nelson@med.unc.edu
Manuel Neyra mneyra@impactaperu.org
Loan Phuong Nguyen loannp@email.unc.edu
Tricia Nilles tnilles@jhsph.edu
Inja Noh inoh@nybc.org
Siriporn Nonenoy siriporn.n@ihri.org
Leila Noori lnoori@nybc.org
Olga Ortiz Olga.ortiz@uth.tmc.edu
Mariana Pafundi mariana.pafundi@huesped.org.ar
Melinda Pai mjs4001@med.cornell.edu
Natalia Panis natalia.panis@huesped.org.ar
Jorge Parraguez jparraguez@acsaperu.org
Dori Pashanaste Cobos dpashanaste@acsaperu.org
Susan Pedersen susan_pedersen@med.unc.edu
Consuelo Perez pconsuelo@ghc.com.br
Brandon Perumaul Brandon.Perumaul@hiv-research.org.za
Egydio Sampaio Pessanha egydio.sampaio@gmail.com
Nguyen Phuong Loan loannp@email.unc.edu
Lilia Pinedo Ramirez lpinedo@acsaperu.org
Carlos Poma cpoma@vialibre.org.pe
Kelvin Powell kpowell@fenwayhealth.org
Tina Powell Tina.Powell@cuanschutz.edu
Rachel Presti prestir@wustl.edu
Jennifer Punsal punsaljm@njms.rutgers.edu
Nguyen Quang Vu quangvu@email.unc.edu
Alberto Quino Ascurra aquino@acsaperu.org
Diego Quiroz dquiroz@impactaperu.org
Gustavo Quispe gquispe@impactaperu.org
Boonyos Raengsakulrach itl4@cdc.g
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Consuelo Regalado cregalado@impactaperu.org
Kristine Rego krego@fenwayhealth.org
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Sam Rene sren21@uic.edu
Rodrigo Reyes rod@uic.edu
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Ana Rimachi Quiroz arimachi@acsaperu.org
Lidabel Rios lrios@impactaperu.org
Maria Rivas-Alvarado mgr2153@cumc.columbia.edu
Susana Rivera susana.rivera@njms.rutgers.edu
Charmaine Roman Charmaine.Roman@barcsa.co.za
Jose Romero jromero@vialibre.org.pe
Christin Root cmroot@emory.edu
Fanny Rosas Benancio frosas@citbm.pe
Martin Roston martin.roston@huesped.org.ar
Amy Rouse arouse@fenwayhealth.org
Chavalun Ruengpanyathip chavalun.r@hivnat.org
Jasson Ruiz jar4019@med.cornell.edu
Tiara Rumantie tiara.rumantier@sfdph.org
Kamellia Safavy ksafavy@uabmc.edu
Carmen Salinas csalinas@impactaperu.org
Soraia Santana soraia.moura@ini.fiocruz.br
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun.s@cmu.ac.th
Emily Schaeffer Emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Laura Schankell Schankell@email.chop.edu
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Patricia Segura patita_segura@yahoo.com
Helen Shelton sheltohn@ucmail.uc.edu
Kipa Sherpa Ksherpa@nybc.org
Veronica Silva vsilva@impactaperu.org
Ceyli Silva Llanca csilva@acsaperu.org
Maura Regina da Silveira msilveira@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Mara Silveira smara@ghc.com.br
Kimberly Simmons kpsimmons@uabmc.edu
Sukhwinder Singh singhs1@njms.rutgers.edu
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Anoma Somasunderam Anoma.Somasunderam@uth.tmc.edu
Janet Soto jsoto@impactaperu.org
Teresa Spitz tspitz@wustl.edu
Teerada Sripaipan teerada@unc.edu
Alicia Stephens alicia.stephens@sfdph.org
Kiwan Stewart kstewart@nybc.org
Hattie Stewart Hattie.stewart@stjude.org
Maria Suarez msuarez@impactaperu.org
Tanisha Sullivan tjorsli@emory.edu
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Habiba Sultana sultanah@uic.edu
Lindsay Summers Lindsay.summers@osumc.edu
Nattanun Suwannamas nattanun.su@cmu.ac.th
Sineenart Taejaroenkul sineenart.t@cmu.ac.th
Tanisha Thakurdeen tthakurdeen@nybc.org
Warunee Thienkrua WaruneeT@cdc.gov
Laniece Thomas Lthomas11@tulane.edu
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Helena Tomiyama helena.tomiyama@gmail.com
Claudia Tomiyama satikotomiyama@gmail.com
Dener Tuanama Feitosa dtuanama@acsaperu.org
Tulare Tulare actgvir@tulane.edu
Richard Tustin Tustinr@chop.edu
Sasiwimol Ubolyam sasiwimol.u@hivnat.org
Jose Valdez Ramhalo Madruga valdezmr@uol.com.br
Yerica Valenzuela yvalenzuela@vialibre.org.pe
Liliana Vallejos lvallejos@impactaperu.org
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chu Viet Anh cva@live.unc.edu
Nguyen Viet Tung tungviet729@gmail.com
Francesca Vigevano francesca.vigevano@uth.tmc.edu
Demetria Villanueva dvillanueva@mednet.ucla.edu
Noelle Vogt noelle_vogt@med.unc.edu
Monica Vogt Monica.vogt@hiv-research.org.za
Phillip Waller pwaller@uabmc.edu
Dongli Wang dwang35@emory.edu
Chelsea Ware cware@mfa.gwu.edu
Jonathan Washington JWashington@nybc.org
Patrice Weller paw4004@med.cornell.edu
Andrea Wendrow awendrow@uic.edu​
David Williams dbwilliams@luriechildrens.org
Kanlaya Wongworapat kanlaya.wong@cmu.ac.th
Denise Wright dwright@jhmi.edu
Hannah Yellin hlyellin@email.gwu.edu