HPTN 084 PoR
084PoR@hptn.org

Members

Catherine Andrea cva@sun.ac.za
Nazneen Cassim ncassim@wrhi.ac.za
Flora Chithila fchithila@jhu.medcol.mw
Gladys Chitsulo gchisulo@unclilongwe.org
Mandy Cobbing mandy.cobbing@mrc.ac.za
Sumaya Dadan dadan@sun.ac.za
Obonwe Dinah Pule opule@bhp.org.bw
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Yolandie Fourie fouriey@phru.co.za​​
Tshepho Frank tfrank@bhp.org.bw
Shamelle Govender govenders@phru.co.za
Wilfred Gurupira wgurupira@uz-ctrc.org
Umar Hassan unkuutu@iavi.or.ug
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org
Eldinah Hwengwere Eldinah.hwengwere@mrc.ac.za
Amina Ismail Amina.Ismail@hiv-research.org.za
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org
Mary Kamanga Chadza mchadza@jhu.medcol.mw
Muzamil Kisekka mkisekka@baylor-uganda.org
Nereah Achieng' Kisera Nkisera@kemricdc.org
Nereah Achieng' Kisera Nkisera@kemricdc.org
Phillip Lebeta phillip@flas.org.sz
Sibusiso Mabizela sibusiso.mabizela@mrc.ac.za
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan@hiv-research.org.za
Tafadzwa Christine Mafundikwa tmafundikwa@uz-ctrc.org
Chrispus Mandella cmandella@iavi.or.ug
Wilberforce Mhango wmhango@unclilongwe.org
Maletsatsi Monametsi mmonametsi@wrhi.ac.za
Jeeva Moodley jeeva.moodley@mrc.ac.za
Nyasha Mufukari nmufukari@uz-ctrc.org
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe@uz-ctrc.org
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi@uz-ctrc.org
Mercy Mutambanengwe mmutambanengwe@uz-ctrc.org
Hilda Muuduri hmuuduri@uz-ctrc.org
Phiona Nabaggala Phiona.Nabaggala@mrcuganda.org
Nontokozo Ndlovu nondlovu@wrhi.ac.za
Sandra Ndongwe sndongwe@bhp.org.bw
Sharon Ngondo sngondo@uz-ctrc.org
Londeka Ntuli Londeka.Ntuli@mrc.ac.za
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa@wrhi.ac.za
Peter Okech POkech@kemricdc.org
Sonja Pieterse sonjap@sun.ac.za
Omisha Pillay Omisha.Pillay@mrc.ac.za
Bernice Provencal bernice.provencal@nih.gov
Taole Putsoa taole@flas.org.sz
Junaid Rawoot Junaid.Rawoot@hiv-research.org.za
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org
Tony Sang tsang@kemricdc.org
Rogers Sekabira rsekabira@baylor-uganda.org
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga@mujhu.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Jasmin Sukdao Jasmin.Pillay@mrc.ac.za
Penelope Tambama ptambama@uz-ctrc.org
Kevin Tatenda Tamirepi ktamirepi@uz-ctrc.org
Kubashni Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za