HPTN 084 Contraceptive Action Team
084CAT@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
George Akabwai GAkabwai@baylor-uganda.org
Lindiwe Baba Lindiwe.Baba@mrc.ac.za
Bogekile Cele Bongekile.Cele@mrc.ac.za
Beatrice Chikoko bchikoko@jhu.medcol.mw
Anesu Chikonyora achikonyora@uz-ctrc.org
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org
Ivy Chipukunya ichipukunya@jhu.medcol.mw
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Mina Christine Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu
Sylvia Jena sjena@uz-ctrc.org
Kerry Joubert klnel@sun.ac.za
Caroline Juma CJuma@kemricdc.org
Chimwemwe Kachiwaya ckachiwaya@unclilongwe.org
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org
Thokozani Kaphiri tkaphiri@jhu.medcol.mw
Dimakatso Koenane koenaned@phru.co.za
Mary Layisi Mudavanhu mmudavanhu@uz-ctrc.org
Anita Marais maraisa@phru.co.za
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Carrie Mathew CMathew@wrhi.ac.za
Violet Mirembe VMirembe@iavi.or.ug
Thulani Moyo tmoyo@flas.org.sz
Fungayi Murewa fmurewa@uz-ctrc.org
Yeukai Musodza ymusodza@uz-ctrc.org
Nomlindo Mzanywa lindomzanywa@gmail.com
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere@mujhu.org
Nalini Naidu Nalini.Naidu@mrc.ac.za
Patience Nakai Sibanda psibanda@uzcrc.co.zw
Annet Nanvubya ANanvubya@iavi.or.ug
Ronah Nanziri rnanziri@baylor-uganda.org
Ritha Ncube-Sihlongonyane rn2244@cumc.columbia.edu
Nompumelelo Ngcobo Nompumelelo.Ngcobo@mrc.ac.za
Sandra Nyakudya snyakudya@uz-ctrc.org
Joseph Orinda JOOrinda@kemricdc.org
Neena Philip nmp6@cumc.columbia.edu
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Nobubele Rini Nobubele.rini@hiv-research.org.za
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org
Devarani Soobryan Devarani.Soobryan@mrc.ac.za
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Maureen Thapelo Mmolawa mmmolawa@bhp.org.bw
Abigail Van der Linde Abigail.VanderLinde@hiv-research.org.za
Kubashni Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za
Berthe Yankurije berthe@flas.org.sz