CoVPN 5002 Site Teams
CoVPN.5002.SiteTeams@HPTN.org

Members

Zohra Abid Zohra.Huda@bcm.edu
Sohaib Ahmed ahmedsb@mail.uc.edu
Rasha Alsheyabb alsheyra@ucmail.uc.edu
Rachel Ancona anconarm@ucmail.uc.edu
Haley Appelmann appelmhm@ucmail.uc.edu
Nic Baute bautena@ucmail.uc.edu
Robert Braun braunrs@ucmail.uc.edu
Wilhelmina Brown wbrown20@uic.edu
Dana Brown adana@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rey Canteria penacarl@mail.uc.edu
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ana Victoria Victoria Cruz avc2114@cumc.columbia.edu
Daniela Estrada daniela3@uic.edu
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
Elizabeth Finkel finkelel@nursing.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Michael Frintner mfrint2@uic.edu
Naomi Henderson-Carr carrni@ucmail.uc.edu
Olivia Horrigan horrigor@mail.uc.edu
Vanessa Huerta vxh182@med.miami.edu
Marissa Jones jones6m3@ucmail.uc.edu
Toni Madorsky tmador2@uic.edu
Sabrina Malagon sm5067@cumc.columbia.edu
Pawel Maslag pm2792@columbia.edu
Tameka Matthews Tameka.Matthews@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Paige Miller mpmill@nursing.upenn.edu
Nishat Mirza nm3255@cumc.columbia.edu
Saranya Naidu sn2928@cumc.columbia.edu
Elvis Ndansi en2442@cumc.columbia.edu
Odette Olivieri oolivieri@psm.edu
Abiodun Oluyomi Abiodun.Oluyomi@bcm.edu
Sunil Patel patels16@njms.rutgers.edu
Vidhi Patel vp2449@cumc.columbia.edu
Brittany Punches murrisbe@ucmail.uc.edu
Natalie Qualkenbush-Frye qualkenm@ucmail.uc.edu
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Swairah Rehman rehmansh@ucmail.uc.edu
Maria Rivas-Alvarado mgr2153@cumc.columbia.edu
Brenda Robles br2654@cumc.columbia.edu
Hailey Ryan ryanhy@ucmail.uc.edu
Hawa Sall sallha@ucmail.uc.edu
Christina Saudan csaudan@nursing.upenn.edu
Mindy Schachter ms6280@cumc.columbia.edu
Chase Serrano serranoc@uic.edu
Ryane Sickles hillrk@ucmail.uc.edu
Elysia Smith smith6ei@mail.uc.edu
Pete Smith speter@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chloe Striker strikecc@ucmail.uc.edu
Kerrigan Stuller stullekm@ucmail.uc.edu
Habiba Sultana sultanah@uic.edu
Andrew Ta ata2@uic.edu
Pat Whalen pcwhalen@uic.edu