CoVPN 5002 Site Teams
CoVPN.5002.SiteTeams@HPTN.org

Members

Xena Agbolou xma2@gsbs.rutgers.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rasha Alsheyabb alsheyra@ucmail.uc.edu
Daniella Ameh amehda@ucmail.uc.edu
Chigozie Amonu Chigozie.Amonu@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rachel Ancona anconarm@ucmail.uc.edu
Dana Antunez dantun2@uic.edu
Haley Appelmann appelmhm@ucmail.uc.edu
Diana Arce-Garza darceg2@uic.edu
Delmaliz Barreto Vazquez deb139@pitt.edu
Layla Basil laylasbasil@gmail.com
Nic Baute bautena@ucmail.uc.edu
Jorge Benitez jb2226@cumc.columbia.edu
Esther Bier bier2@uic.edu
Madeline Birmingham Madeline.Birmingham@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Crystal Boston cbosto2@uic.edu
Robert Braun braunrs@ucmail.uc.edu
Vivica Braun vib33@pitt.edu
Briana Brodie blb158@njms.rutgers.edu
Wilhelmina Brown wbrown20@uic.edu
Dana Brown adana@mail.med.upenn.edu
Mary Beth Campbell mcampbe2@tulane.edu
Rey Canteria penacarl@mail.uc.edu
Valeria Cantos vcantos@emory.edu
Dora Cantu Dora.Cantu@bcm.edu
Braulio Carrasco bcarra2@uic.edu
Marvin Castellon Mc4846@cumc.columbia.edu
Amarah Chaudhry chaudhau@ucmail.uc.edu
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Minseung Chu mchu7@uic.edu
Ibrahima Cisse ic2147@columbia.edu
Christopher Conway-Washington christopher.e.conway-washington@emory.edu
Tiffany Copeland Tiffany.Copeland@bcm.edu
Keri Cranor kcranor@tulane.edu
Ana Victoria Victoria Cruz avc2114@cumc.columbia.edu
Annanda Fernandes de Moura Batista abatis5@uic.edu
Monifa Douglas mdouglas1994@gmail.com
Amani Eddins aeddin2@uic.edu
Fred Ede fred.ede@emory.edu
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Mascha Elskamp me2500@cumc.columbia.edu
Jameelah Englemon jameelahe18@outlook.com
Daniela Estrada daniela3@uic.edu
Patrice Felton pfelton1@tulane.edu
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
Elizabeth Finkel finkelel@nursing.upenn.edu
Danielle Fiore Danielle.Fiore@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rachel Ford rf329@njms.rutgers.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Rameses Frederick rameses.frederick@emory.edu
Michael Frintner mfrint2@uic.edu
Kartika Fuentes kf2671@cumc.columbia.edu
Kathleen Fulton fultonkk@ucmail.uc.edu
Zachary Gibbemeyer gibbemzm@ucmail.uc.edu
Nipuni Gomes nipuni.gomes@emory.edu
Zonda Gooden zgooden@tulane.edu
Emma Gyurisin emma.gyurisin@pitt.edu
Yi (Jackie) H Wu yw2852@cumc.columbia.edu
Casie Habetler habetlce@ucmail.uc.edu
Taylor Hall Taylor.r.hall@outlook.com
LaShonda Hall lashonda.l.hall@emory.edu
Jake Hall jhall20@tulane.edu
Regina Harden Ginaha@uic.edu
Denise Harley denise.rosemarie.harley@emory.edu
Jayla Harris jharris@fhi360.org
Naomi Henderson-Carr carrni@ucmail.uc.edu
Marianne Hernandez mahernandez@psm.edu
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Olivia Horrigan horrigor@mail.uc.edu
Zohra Huda Zohra.Huda@bcm.edu
Vanessa Huerta vxh182@med.miami.edu
Jahmeel Israel israeljj@ucmail.uc.edu
Marissa Jones jones6m3@ucmail.uc.edu
Karen Kellerman kellek3@ucmail.uc.edu
Lena Kheirbek lrk2145@cumc.columbia.edu
Tae Kim ttk2112@cumc.columbia.edu
Max Krumpholz maxkrumpholzphoto@gmail.com
Nanu Kunwar kunwar3@uic.edu
Ashley Landers ashley.landers@emory.edu
Pansy Law pansy.j.law@gmail.com
Angela Le anl169@pitt.edu
Kamber LeBlanc kleblanc2@tulane.edu
Brandon Leone bleone@tulane.edu
Naomi LeSure nlesur2@uic.edu
Mahala Livingston mlivingston1@tulane.edu
Djoulissa Louis-Jean dlouisjean@tulane.edu
William Louth wil23@pitt.edu
Toni Madorsky tmador2@uic.edu
Sabrina Malagon sm5067@cumc.columbia.edu
Namrata Marjit nm3293@cumc.columbia.edu
Pawel Maslag pm2792@columbia.edu
Tameka Matthews Tameka.Matthews@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Meredith McNairy MLM2348@cumc.columbia.edu
Cecilia Megginson cm4104@cumc.columbia.edu
Nirupuma Mehrotra nmehro3@uic.edu
Addis Mekonnen aenyew2@uic.edu
Sivanne Mendelson smm638@njms.rutgers.edu
Victoria Milano milanovictoria2@gmail.com
Paige Miller mpmill@nursing.upenn.edu
Nishat Mirza nm3255@cumc.columbia.edu
Jose Molina Jose.Molina@bcm.edu
Brittney Moncrieffe bm3055@cumc.columbia.edu
Justin Mondry jjm208@pitt.edu
Albery Moten Jr amoten@tulane.edu
Ryan Mullen mullenru@ucmail.uc.edu
Saranya Naidu sn2928@cumc.columbia.edu
Elvis Ndansi en2442@cumc.columbia.edu
Jennifer Oakley JIO19@pitt.edu
Christian Oakley coakley1@tulane.edu
Charles Oh mo315@njms.rutgers.edu
Tolulope Ojo-Akosile tolulope.ojo-akosile@emory.edu
Odette Olivieri oolivieri@psm.edu
Abiodun Oluyomi Abiodun.Oluyomi@bcm.edu
Humberto Orozco humberto.orozco@emory.edu
Megan Osiecki mo2868@cumc.columbia.edu
Sunil Patel patels16@njms.rutgers.edu
Vidhi Patel vp2449@cumc.columbia.edu
Akaash Patel aap110@PITT.EDU
Ariana Pazmino agp2150@cumc.columbia.edu
Lourdes Pelaez pelaez@bcm.edu
Kerrion Piphus piphuskn@ucmail.uc.edu
Emma Podolsky ep3025@cumc.columbia.edu
Andrew Poland apoland@tulane.edu
Aryn Prince aaron.prince@emory.edu
Brittany Punches murrisbe@ucmail.uc.edu
Natalie Qualkenbush-Frye qualkenm@ucmail.uc.edu
Anjali Rajan arajan@tulane.edu
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Paulina Rebolledo preboll@emory.edu
Swairah Rehman rehmansh@ucmail.uc.edu
Maria Rivas-Alvarado mgr2153@cumc.columbia.edu
Brenda Robles br2654@cumc.columbia.edu
Emma Rogers Emma.rogers@childrenscolorado.org
Hailey Ryan ryanhy@ucmail.uc.edu
Marly SaintVilien ms3168@njms.rutgers.edu
Hawa Sall sallha@ucmail.uc.edu
Jesse Santana jos30@njms.rutgers.edu
Brittany Satterfield bls146@pitt.edu
Christina Saudan csaudan@nursing.upenn.edu
Sydney Sauter ssauter@tulane.edu
Mindy Schachter ms6280@cumc.columbia.edu
Chase Serrano serranoc@uic.edu
Megan Shanahan ms3283@njms.rutgers.edu
Lauren Shepherd lshepherd@tulane.edu
Shruthi Shivkumar SNS80@pitt.edu
Ryane Sickles hillrk@ucmail.uc.edu
Elysia Smith smith6ei@mail.uc.edu
Tatiana Smith ts3386@cumc.columbia.edu
Pete Smith speter@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Brit Sovic Bws2125@cumc.columbia.edu
Arkia Spicer Arkia.Spicer@bcm.edu
Manassawee Srimoragot msrimo2@uic.edu
Kassandra Stoddard kstoddard@tulane.edu
Victoria Stouffer vls43@pitt.edu
Chloe Striker strikecc@ucmail.uc.edu
Kerrigan Stuller stullekm@ucmail.uc.edu
Habiba Sultana sultanah@uic.edu
Tasmin Sultana tsultana@uic.edu
Damien Swearing damien.j.swearing@emory.edu
Christina Swegman Swegmaca@ucmail.uc.edu
Andrew Ta ata2@uic.edu
Rex Tai rat815@uic.edu
Brian Tanaka bt2548@cumc.columbia.edu
Deborah Theodore dat2132@cumc.columbia.edu
Ensar Tota Ensar.Tota@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Sophia Turner sturner11@tulane.edu
Fati Umaru fu2133@cumc.columbia.edu
Greg Van gpv2102@cumc.columbia.edu
Stephanie Varga vargasi@ucmail.uc.edu
Zac Veitch zveitch@uic.edu
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Pat Whalen pcwhalen@uic.edu
Alex Whicker alexandra.whicker@emory.edu
Courtney Wooddell cwooddell@tulane.edu
Sha Yi sha.yi@emory.edu
D'Jamel Young jamel.young@emory.edu
Chelsea Yuan chelsea851020@gmail.com
Ashley Zenerovitz az181@njms.rutgers.edu