Science Committees
ScienceCommittees@hptn.org

Members

Quarraisha Abdool Karim Quarraisha.AbdoolKarim@caprisa.org
Ada Adimora adimora@med.unc.edu
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Evan Bloch ebloch2@jhmi.edu
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu
Stephen Chen schen8@tulane.edu
Ying Q. Chen yqchen.scharp@gmail.com
Buyisile Chibi Buyisile.chibi@caprisa.org
William Clarke wclarke@jhmi.edu
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Brittany Connolly brittany.connolly@yale.edu
Patricia Cortez PatriciaC@mednet.ucla.edu
Frances Cowan Frances.Cowan@lstmed.ac.uk
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Vanessa Cummings vcummin1@jhmi.edu
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Nabila El-Bassel ne5@columbia.edu
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Jessica Fogel jfogel@jhmi.edu
Janet Frohlich frohlichj@ukzn.ac.za
David Galetta david.galetta.dg@gmail.com
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Elizabeth Greene egreene@fhi360.org
Norma Hatcher Hatchern@ukzn.ac.za
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Kathy James kjames@med.unc.edu
Jenissia Jeanty jv147@columbia.edu
Michelle Littleton mlittleton@iona.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Ernest Mosimanegape Moseki emoseki@bhp.org.bw
Audrey Pettifor apettif@email.unc.edu
Nittaya Phanuphak nittaya.p@ihri.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Joey Platt jp4056@cumc.columbia.edu
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Steven Shoptaw sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Jerome Amir Singh singhj9@ukzn.ac.za
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Steffanie Strathdee sstrathdee@health.ucsd.edu
Jeremy Sugarman jsugarman@jhu.edu
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Sten H. Vermund sten.vermund@yale.edu
Darrell Wheeler dwheeler@iona.edu
Rashonda Winters rashonda.winters@yale.edu