CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Protocol Team
CoVPN.3502.REGN.2069.PT@HPTN.org

Members

Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Katharine Bar BarK@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ruanne Barnabas rbarnaba@uw.edu
Dan Barouch dbarouch@bidmc.harvard.edu
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Dale Burwen dale.burwen@nih.gov
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Molly Dyer MDyer@fhi360.org
Meredith Edwards mclement@fhi360.org
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Eduardo Forleo Neto eduardo.forleoneto@regeneron.com
Marianne Gildea mgildea@fhi360.org
Michelle Haber MHaber@fhi360.org
Ingeborg Heirman ingeborg.heirman@regeneron.com
Gary Herman gary.herman@regeneron.com
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Christopher Hurt Christopher_hurt@med.unc.edu
Flonza Isa flonza.isa@regeneron.com
Jessica Jalbert jessica.jalbert@regeneron.com
Yasmin Khan Yasmin.Khan@regeneron.com
Somang Kim somang.kim@regeneron.com
Leah Lipsich Leah.Lipsich@regeneron.com
Laura Long lsmith@fhi360.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Linda McNeil lmcneil@fhi360.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Bret Musser bret.musser@regeneron.com
Meagan O'Brien meagan.obrien@regeneron.com
Cynthia Pan cynthia.pan@regeneron.com
Alyssa Richardson aprichar@bidmc.harvard.edu
Neena Sarkar neena.sarkar@regeneron.com
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
David Stephens dstep01@emory.edu
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Kathy Tomasik ktomasik@fhi360.org
Kenneth Turner kenneth.turner@regeneron.com