HPTN 052 Laboratory
052Lab@hptn.org

Members

Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Moetswedi Anderson manderson@bhp.org.bw
Douglas Baeta douglas.baeta@ipec.fiocruz.br
Pachamuthu Balakrishnan bala@yrgcare.org
Bertram Brown bbrown@cls.co.za
Sabrina Silva Castro ssilvacastor@yahoo.com.br
Andrea Cauduro Castro candrea@ghc.com.br
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org
Barbara Debevec bdebeve1@jhmi.edu
Otwel Elias oelias@bhp.org.bw
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Sheela V. Godbole sgodbole@nariindia.org
Danielle Heyl dheyl1@jhmi.edu
Mina Christine Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Varsha Kale kale_varsha123@yahoo.com
Melvin Kamanga kamangam@jhu.medcol.mw
Deborah Kamwendo dkamwendo@unclilongwe.org
Anuradha Koli anuradha_koli@yahoo.co.in
Robert Krysiak Robert_Krysiak@med.unc.edu
Nagalingeshwaran Kumarasamy kumarasamy@cartcrs.org
Johnstone Kumwenda jkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw
Lebah Lugalia llugali1@jhmi.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Baitshephi Mokaleng bmokaleng@bhp.org.bw
Sikhulile Moyo smoyo@bhp.org.bw
Marshall Munjoma marshall@uz-ctrc.org
Rosemary Musonda rmusonda@bhp.org.bw
Consuelo Perez pconsuelo@ghc.com.br
Jose Henrique da Silva Pilotto pilotto@uninet.com.br
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Chanidapa Prasarakee chanidapap@rihes-cmu.org
Cholticha Ruangyuttikarn cholticha@rihes.org
Kittipong Rungruengthanakit kittipong@rihes.org
Philemon Sebogodi psebogodi@bhp.org.bw
Fiona Shama fshahim@cls.co.za
Dean Soko dsoko@jhu.medcol.mw
Garth Swartz gswartz@cls.co.za
Gerald Tegha gtegha@unclilongwe.org
Madhuri Thakar mthakar@nariindia.org