HPTN 083 Safety Reports
083SafetyReports@hptn.org

Members

Sue Ellen Abdalian sabdali@tulane.edu
Cecilia Abela cabela@cical.org
Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu
Alice Alderson Alice.alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Valeria Alvarez Valeria.alvarez@huesped.org.ar
Alicarmen Alverez a.alvarez@emory.edu
Brenda Andrews bandrew@tulane.edu
Roberto Arduino roberto.c.arduino@uth.tmc.edu
Jimena Arias Jimena.arias@huesped.org.ar
Eric Ascencio EGA26@sph.rutgers.edu
Rosemarie Ayarza rayarza@vialibre.org.pe
Breanne Baez bbaez@nybc.org
Alyne Baker abaker4@tulane.edu
Jessica Barnes-Mattox jessica.barnesmattox@cookcountyhhs.org
Emily Barr emily.barr@childrenscolorado.org
Jose Bazan jose.bazan@osumc.edu
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Horacio Beylis horacio.beylis@huesped.org.ar
Tania Blacido tblacido.vialibre@gmail.com
Kelly Bojan Kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org
Christopher Boutelle cb3648@cumc.columbia.edu
Juliet Brown jeward@emory.edu
Nadine Brown nbrown58@jhmi.edu
Shea Buckley sbuckley@fenwayhealth.org
Patricia Burgoa pburgoa@hivramos.org.ar
Lisa Burnett lburnett1@tulane.edu
Ellie Butler ellie.butler@emory.edu
Robinson Cabello rcabello@vialibre.org.pe
Martin Casapia Morales mcasapia@acsaperu.org
Ricardo Castro ricardo.castro@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Natalia Cerqueira natalia.b.cerqueira@gmail.com
Benjamaporn Chaipung hps3@cdc.gov
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Michelle Chambers michellechambers@uabmc.edu
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jesse Clark jlclark@mednet.ucla.edu
Lara Coelho lara.coelho@ini.fiocruz.br​
Gillain Constantino gillainc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Joie Cooper jcooper@nybc.org
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Lisa Cunningham lcunning@tulane.edu
Lisa Dasnoit lisa.dasnoit@conehealth.com
Debjyoti Datta debjyoti.datta@icahn.mssm.edu
Viviana De Lazzari viviana.delazzari@huesped.org.ar
Priscilla de Lima e Menezes pmenezes@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Gina Deavers gdeavers@uabmc.edu
Luwam Debru luwam.debru@conehealth.com
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Samira Dixon samira.dixon@conehealth.com
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Eileen Dunne dde9@cdc.gov
Juan Ebensrtejin jebensrtejin@hivramos.org.ar
Tracy Eldred tracy_eldred@med.unc.edu
Maria Emilia maria_emilia1972@hotmail.com
Jenny Englund jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Gabrielle Evans gabrielle_evans@med.unc.edu
​Marcella Feitosa marcella.feitosa@ini.fiocruz.br​
​Luisina Fernández luisina.fernandez@huesped.org.ar
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Emanuel Fojo emanuel.fojo@huesped.org.ar
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Rebecca Fry ref2007@med.cornell.edu
Jorge Gallardo jgallardo@citbm.pe
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Grecia Geri ggeri.vialibre@gmail.com
Jamile Girardi Costenaro jamilegcbiomed@gmail.com
Vivian Go vgo@email.unc.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Pedro Gonzales pgonzales@impactaperu.org
Tamara Gonzalez Torres tamara.gonzaleztorres@huesped.org.ar
Noah Goss nog9027@med.cornell.edu
Kim Gray kgray@wustl.edu
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Kalina Grimm Kalina_Grimm@med.unc.edu
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Geovanna Guarnieri geovanna.guarnieri@gmail.com
Roy Gulick rgulick@med.cornell.edu
Alem Haile ahaile@wustl.edu
Christopher Hall Hallc4@sutterhealth.org
Heather Harber heather.harber@osumc.edu
Maggie Harman maggie_harman@med.unc.edu
Joyce Haynie hayniejoycea@wustl.edu
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu
Lisa Henry-Reid lhenryreid@cookcountyhhs.org
Linda Hinds hindslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Juan Carlos Hinojosa jhinojosa@acsaperu.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Gisele Hottz gisele.hottz@ini.fiocruz.br​
Valarie Hunter vhunter@emory.edu
Christopher Hurt Christopher_hurt@med.unc.edu
Javacia Jackson Javacia_jackson@med.unc.edu
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Catrena Johnson catrenajohnson@uabmc.edu
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Ann Kahn amk21@cumc.columbia.edu
Esper Kallas esper.kallas@usp.br
Laura Keck laura.keck@conehealth.com
Lisa Kessels lkessels@wustl.edu
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Klebert mklebert@wustl.edu
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Sharon Kohrs kohrssd@ucmail.uc.edu
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Nicole Kordziel kordziel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Leslie Kozina lkozina@tulane.edu
Jessica Kraft Jkraft@fenwayhealth.org
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Tania Krstic tania.krstic@ini.fiocruz.br​
Stephanie Kung skung@nybc.org
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Kayley Langlands klanglands@mfa.gwu.edu
Jenny Levin jyee-levin@nybc.org
Matt Levy mattelevy@gwu.edu
Luis Limo llimo@impactaperu.org
Rita de Cassia Alves Lira Lrita@ghc.com.br
Christy Litel christy_litel@med.unc.edu
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Elena Llinas ellina2@uic.edu
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Heather Logan heatherlogan@uabmc.edu
Angela Lomax alomax@nybc.org
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Marcelo Losso mlosso@hivramos.org.ar
Katerine Lozano Nunez klozano@acsaperu.org
Sofia Lupo Sofia.Lupo@uth.tmc.edu
Paula Macagnan apmacagnan@gmail.com
Yesika Magallanes ymagallanes@impactaperu.org
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
AYAR Mailbox AYAR@cookcountyhhs.org
Jamie Mandelke mandelj@sutterhealth.org
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Stephanie Martin spmartin@uic.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Martins Maria.F.Martins@uth.tmc.edu
Tameka Matthews Tameka.Matthews@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
DaMarcus McGill DaMarcus.McGill@childrenscolorado.org
Chi Mckendall-Lewis cmckenda@tulane.edu
Carlos Medrano cmedrano@citbm.pe
Keren Middelkoop Keren.Middelkoop@hiv-research.org.za
William Moore wjmoore@mednet.ucla.edu
Rich Morrissy Morrissy@uic.edu
Sauda Muhammad smuhammad@nybc.org
Sashi Nagar Sashi.nagar@emory.edu
Zelinda Nakagawa zelinda.bartolomei@gmail.com
Isaac Navar isaac.navar@osumc.edu
Sandro Nazer sandro.nazer@ini.fiocruz.br
Matthew Newell matthew_newell@med.unc.edu
Inja Noh inoh@nybc.org
Siriporn Nonenoy siriporn.n@ihri.org
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Agustina Nuñez agustina.nunez@huesped.org.ar
Turner Overton eoverton@uabmc.edu
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Natalia Panis natalia.panis@huesped.org.ar
Susan Pedersen susan_pedersen@med.unc.edu
Brandon Perumaul Brandon.Perumaul@hiv-research.org.za
Egydio Sampaio Pessanha egydio.sampaio@gmail.com
Lidsky Pezo lpezo@acsaperu.org
Nittaya Phanuphak nittaya.p@ihri.org
Patricia Alarcón Piscoya palarcon@citbm.pe
Donna Pittard donna_pittard@med.unc.edu
Rachel Presti prestir@wustl.edu
Nguyen Quang Vu quangvu@email.unc.edu
Alberto Quino Ascurra aquino@acsaperu.org
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
​Rashaunna Redd rr3232@cumc.columbia.edu
Susan Reed SEReed@mednet.ucla.edu
Rotrease Regan rotrease.regan@emory.edu
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Sam Rene sren21@uic.edu
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Abigail Riddick abigail_riddick@med.unc.edu
Ana Rimachi Quiroz arimachi@acsaperu.org
Anne Rompalo arompalo@jhmi.edu
Fanny Rosas Benancio frosas@citbm.pe
Milgros Sabaduche msabaduche@impactaperu.org
Romana Saeed saeedra@ucmail.uc.edu
Joseph Salzer joseph.salzer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Geannina Sanchez gsanchez.vialibre@gmail.com
Jorge L. Sanchez jsanchez@citbm.pe
Veronica Sanchez vsanchez@nybc.org
Breno Riegel Santos breno@ghc.com.br
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun@rihes.org
Gina Scandaglia gms2005@med.cornell.edu
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Marla Schwarber mschwarb@uic.edu
Mahtab Sheikh msheikh@nybc.org
Betelehem Shenbulo betelehe@med.unc.edu
Baljinder Singh singhba@njms.rutgers.edu
Taweesap Siraprapasiri taweesap@rocketmail.com
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Jorge Soler jsoler@nybc.org
Rita Sondengam rs2227@cumc.columbia.edu
Teresa Spitz tspitz@wustl.edu
Teerada Sripaipan teerada@unc.edu
Maria Stetson maria_stetson@med.unc.edu
Becky Straub becky_straub@med.unc.edu
Omar Sued Omar.sued@huesped.org.ar
Tanisha Sullivan tjorsli@emory.edu
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Francis Teran rteran@impactaperu.org
Laniece Thomas Lthomas11@tulane.edu
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Brooke Travis BTravis@fenwayhealth.org
Javier Valencia jvalencia@impactaperu.org
Cornelius van Dam cornelius.vandam@conehealth.com
Corinnne Vandagriff cvandagriff@tulane.edu
Bianka vdWesthuizen Bianka.vdWesthuizen@hiv-research.org.za
Michele Vertucci mvertucci@mednet.ucla.edu
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tran Viet Ha vietha@live.unc.edu
Francesca Vigevano francesca.vigevano@uth.tmc.edu
Verónica Viggiano veronica.viggiano@huesped.org.ar
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Tamara Ward wardta@ucmail.uc.edu
Kathy Watson kathy.watson@osumc.edu
Andrea Wendrow awendrow@uic.edu​
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
Sibyl Wilmont sibyl_wilmont@med.unc.edu
AJ Winingham a.winingham@wustl.edu
Jean Winter jean.winter@emory.edu
Tiara Yamamoto Tiyamamoto@mednet.ucla.edu
Ariel Zuckerman Zuckerm1@uic.edu