HPTN 083 Study Coordinators
083SC@hptn.org

Members

Julia Abbade julia.abbadecr@gmail.com
Cecilia Abela cabela@cical.org
Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Alexis Ahonen aedaugh@emory.edu
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu
Adrian Alderson Adrian.Alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Marlene Allen marlene.allen@conehealth.com
Alicarmen Alverez a.alvarez@emory.edu
Brenda Andrews bandrew@tulane.edu
Carlos Anton canton@vialibre.org.pe
Agustina Arguello agustina.arguello@huesped.org.ar
Eric Ascencio EGA26@sph.rutgers.edu
Maxine Awekey mawekey@fhi360.org
Rosemarie Ayarza rayarza@vialibre.org.pe
Christina Bacher christina.blanca.bacher@emory.edu
Jennifer Baer baerjk@ucmail.uc.edu
Breanne Baez bbaez@nybc.org
Alyne Baker abaker4@tulane.edu
Shaun Barcavage srb4001@med.cornell.edu
Jessica Barnes-Mattox jessica.barnesmattox@cookcountyhhs.org
Becky Becker rbecke22@jhmi.edu
Tahera Begum tab3002@med.cornell.edu
Horacio Beylis horacio.beylis@huesped.org.ar
Wally Bitar wally.bitar@stjude.org
Tania Blacido tblacido.vialibre@gmail.com
Kelly Bojan Kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org
Kassandra Bompas kasandra.bompas@huesped.org.ar
Juliet Brown jeward@emory.edu
Patricia Burgoa pburgoa@hivramos.org.ar
Ellie Butler ellie.butler@emory.edu
Marco Calixtro Callan mcalixtro@acsaperu.org
Martin Casapia Morales mcasapia@acsaperu.org
Ricardo Castro ricardo.castro@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Natalia Cerqueira natalia.b.cerqueira@gmail.com
Patricia Cervantes pbizz@uic.edu
Benjamaporn Chaipung hps3@cdc.gov
Michelle Chambers michellechambers@uabmc.edu
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Miriam Chicurel-Bayard miriam_chicurel@med.unc.edu
Romina Chinchay Collahua Romina.chinchaycollahua@uth.tmc.edu
Leonardo Comoly Marquioni leonardo.comolymarquioni@huesped.org.ar
Gillain Constantino gillainc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Christopher Conway-Washington christopher.e.conway-washington@emory.edu
Renee Cook ncook@emory.edu
Joie Cooper jcooper@nybc.org
Keely Copperthite keely_copperthite@med.unc.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Robin Crawley-Cox crobin@email.unc.edu
Sharon Curate-Ingram sharon.ingram@emory.edu
Lisa Dasnoit lisa.dasnoit@conehealth.com
Debjyoti Datta debjyoti.datta@icahn.mssm.edu
Renata Davis rdennis@emory.edu
Viviana De Lazzari viviana.delazzari@huesped.org.ar
Priscilla de Lima e Menezes pmenezes@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Belen De Martino belen.demartino@huesped.org.ar
Luwam Debru luwam.debru@conehealth.com
Emanuel Dell'Isola Emanuel.dellisola@huesped.org.ar
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Samira Dixon samira.dixon@conehealth.com
Elena Domador edomador.vialibre@gmail.com
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Julia Eccleston julia_eccleston@med.unc.edu
Shakir Edwards se2551@cumc.columbia.edu
Kavya Elangovan KElangovan@fenwayhealth.org
Tracy Eldred tracy_eldred@med.unc.edu
Nicolette Englert nenglert@nybc.org
Jenny Englund jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org
Fabiana Enjamio fabiana.enjamio@huesped.org.ar
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Erika Espinoza eespinoza.vialibre@gmail.com
Maria Estrella mestrella@impactaperu.org
​Marcella Feitosa marcella.feitosa@ini.fiocruz.br​
​Luisina Fernández luisina.fernandez@huesped.org.ar
Daniel Finn daf4009@med.cornell.edu
Patricia Fischer pfische6@jhmi.edu
Irma Franco-Gonzalez ifranco@mednet.ucla.edu
Rebecca Fry ref2007@med.cornell.edu
Jorge Gallardo jgallardo@citbm.pe
Hellen Garcia hchapa@impactaperu.org
Philip Gialopsis phg4002@med.cornell.edu
Jamile Girardi Costenaro jamilegcbiomed@gmail.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Maricela Gonzalez MMGonzalez@mednet.ucla.edu
Tamara Gonzalez Torres tamara.gonzaleztorres@huesped.org.ar
Noah Goss nog9027@med.cornell.edu
Kim Gray kgray@wustl.edu
Geovanna Guarnieri geovanna.guarnieri@gmail.com
Jessica Gutierrez consejeria.1.vialibre@gmail.com
Alem Haile ahaile@wustl.edu
Christina Halma cph70@njms.rutgers.edu
Janet Han Janet.Han@sutterhealth.org
Heather Harber heather.harber@osumc.edu
Regina Harden Ginaha@uic.edu
Elainya Hawkins elainya.hawkins@childrenscolorado.org
Shane Curran Hays Shane.Curran-Hays@childrenscolorado.org
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu
Tisha Henderson Thende15@jhmi.edu
Katelyn Hergott kh3118@cumc.columbia.edu
Linda Hinds hindslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Yael Hirsch-Moverman yh154@cumc.columbia.edu
Erin Hoffman Erin_Hoffman@med.unc.edu
Gisele Hottz gisele.hottz@ini.fiocruz.br​
D'Vaughn House housedn@ucmail.uc.edu
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton@med.unc.edu
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Catrena Johnson catrenajohnson@uabmc.edu
Geoffrey Kamau geoffrey.m.kamau@emory.edu
Lisa Kessels lkessels@wustl.edu
Jared Khan khanjj@njms.rutgers.edu
Taimur Khan tkhan@fenwayhealth.org
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov
Michael Klebert mklebert@wustl.edu
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Sharon Kohrs kohrssd@ucmail.uc.edu
Keiichi Koshino keiichi.koshino@osumc.edu
Leslie Kozina lkozina@tulane.edu
Jessica Kraft Jkraft@fenwayhealth.org
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Tania Krstic tania.krstic@ini.fiocruz.br​
Carla La Rosa clarosa.vialibre@gmail.com
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Kayley Langlands klanglands@mfa.gwu.edu
Jesus Lara Jesus.alara@uth.tmc.edu
Jenny Levin jyee-levin@nybc.org
Matt Levy mattelevy@gwu.edu
Edson Linares elinares.vialibre@gmail.com
Rita de Cassia Alves Lira Lrita@ghc.com.br
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Elena Llinas ellina2@uic.edu
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Heather Logan heatherlogan@uabmc.edu
Katerine Lozano Nunez klozano@acsaperu.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Sofia Lupo Sofia.Lupo@uth.tmc.edu
Sofia Lupo Sofia.Lupo@uth.tmc.edu
Paula Macagnan apmacagnan@gmail.com
Sandra Macnicoll smacnicoll@mednet.ucla.edu
Yesika Magallanes ymagallanes@impactaperu.org
Manya Magnus manyadm@email.gwu.edu
AYAR Mailbox AYAR@cookcountyhhs.org
Denise Malone Denise_Malone@med.unc.edu
Jamie Mandelke mandelj@sutterhealth.org
Silvia Margalejo smargalejo@hivramos.org.ar
Stephanie Martin spmartin@uic.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Martins Maria.F.Martins@uth.tmc.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Chi Mckendall-Lewis cmckenda@tulane.edu
Carlos Medrano cmedrano@citbm.pe
Jayrol Mock jm2183@njms.rutgers.edu
Yassir Mohamed YMohamed@fenwayhealth.org
Eva Moore Whitehead mooreev@ucmail.uc.edu
Diana Morales dkmorales@impactaperu.org
Rich Morrissy Morrissy@uic.edu
Ezra Moss ezra.moss@childrenscolorado.org
Sauda Muhammad smuhammad@nybc.org
Shashi Nagar shashi.nagar@emory.edu
Zelinda Nakagawa zelinda.bartolomei@gmail.com
Isaac Navar isaac.navar@osumc.edu
Sandro Nazer sandro.nazer@ini.fiocruz.br
Matthew Newell matthew_newell@med.unc.edu
Lucia Niermann Lucia.Niermann@osumc.edu
Sineenart Nimsakul sineenart.n@cmu.ac.th
Inja Noh inoh@nybc.org
Siriporn Nonenoy siriporn.n@ihri.org
Michele O'Neill oneillmk@ucmail.uc.edu
Deborah Omoyege deborah.omoyege@emory.edu
Ixchell Ortiz ixchell.ortizestes@cookcountyhhs.org
Mariana Pafundi mariana.pafundi@huesped.org.ar
Melinda Pai mjs4001@med.cornell.edu
Natalia Panis natalia.panis@huesped.org.ar
Susan Pedersen susan_pedersen@med.unc.edu
Brandon Perumaul Brandon.Perumaul@hiv-research.org.za
Egydio Sampaio Pessanha egydio.sampaio@gmail.com
Lidsky Pezo lpezo@acsaperu.org
Lidsky Pezo lpezo@acsaperu.org
Kianna Pierson kpiers4@uic.edu
Mariana Pugliese mariana.pugliese@huesped.org.ar
Jennifer Punsal punsaljm@njms.rutgers.edu
Nguyen Quang Vu quangvu@email.unc.edu
Alberto Quino Ascurra aquino@acsaperu.org
Alberto Quino Ascurra aquino@acsaperu.org
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
​Rashaunna Redd rr3232@cumc.columbia.edu
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Sam Rene sren21@uic.edu
Vivian Rexroad vrexroa@jhmi.edu
Rodrigo Reyes rod@uic.edu
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Abigail Riddick abigail_riddick@med.unc.edu
Ana Rimachi Quiroz arimachi@acsaperu.org
Susana Rivera susana.rivera@njms.rutgers.edu
Emma Rogers Emma.rogers@childrenscolorado.org
Jose Romero eromero.vialibre@gmail.com
Christin Root cmroot@emory.edu
Fanny Rosas Benancio frosas@citbm.pe
Amy Rouse arouse@fenwayhealth.org
Jasson Ruiz jar4019@med.cornell.edu
Micaela Ruiz Seifert micaela.ruizseifert@huesped.org.ar
Milgros Sabaduche msabaduche@impactaperu.org
Romana Saeed saeedra@ucmail.uc.edu
Michelle Saemann saemanmd@ucmail.uc.edu
Jhumpa Sakar jrs4002@med.cornell.edu
Joseph Salzer joseph.salzer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun.s@cmu.ac.th
Emily Schaeffer Emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Marla Schwarber mschwarb@uic.edu
Patricia Segura patita_segura@yahoo.com
Pedro Serrano Pserrano@cookcountyhhs.org
Helen Shelton sheltohn@ucmail.uc.edu
Anna Silva anncarolina@outlook.com.br
Maura Regina da Silveira msilveira@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Marbella Silverio ms5617@cumc.columbia.edu
Kimberly Simmons kpsimmons@uabmc.edu
Agustina Skilki agustini.skilki@huesped.oarg
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Kevin Smith KSmith@fenwayhealth.org
Jorge Soler jsoler@nybc.org
Rita Sondengam rs2227@cumc.columbia.edu
Teresa Spitz tspitz@wustl.edu
Megan Sprinkle megan_sprinkle@med.unc.edu
Teerada Sripaipan teerada@unc.edu
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Alicia Stephens alicia.stephens@sfdph.org
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Tanisha Sullivan tjorsli@emory.edu
Lindsay Summers Lindsay.summers@osumc.edu
Jacqueline Talley jtalley@fhi360.org
Francis Teran fteran@citbm.pe
Warunee Thienkrua WaruneeT@cdc.gov
Laniece Thomas Lthomas11@tulane.edu
Liliana Vallejos lvallejos@impactaperu.org
Bianka vdWesthuizen Bianka.vdWesthuizen@hiv-research.org.za
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chu Viet Anh cva@live.unc.edu
Francesca Vigevano francesca.vigevano@uth.tmc.edu
Arelis Villot Santiago arelis.alexandra.villot.santiago@emory.edu
Noelle Vogt noelle_vogt@med.unc.edu
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Chelsea Ware cware@mfa.gwu.edu
Jonathan Washington JWashington@nybc.org
Patrice Weller paw4004@med.cornell.edu
Andrea Wendrow awendrow@uic.edu​
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
AJ Winingham atlee@getplume.co
Jean Winter jean.winter@emory.edu
Joseph Woodring wjd9@cdc.gov
Denise Wright dwright@jhmi.edu
Hannah Yellin hlyellin@email.gwu.edu
Milena Zimmermann milena.zimmermann@huesped.org.ar