HPTN 074 Protocol Team
074pt@hptn.org

Members

Bola Adedeji BAdedeji@niaid.nih.gov
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
William Clarke wclarke@jhmi.edu
Nancy Cogliano nancy.cogliano@nih.gov
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Wendy Davis wdavis@jhsph.edu
Samsuridjal Djauzi samsuridjal@yahoo.com
Zubairi Djoerban zubairi_djoerban@yahoo.com
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Konstantin Dumchev dumchev@uiphp.org.ua
Bui Doc Duong bdduong@gmail.com
Sergii Dvoriak dvoryak@uiphp.org.ua
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Vivian Go vgo@email.unc.edu
Amber Guo xguo@scharp.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Brett Hanscom bhanscom@fredhutch.org
Rebecca Hershow rhershow@live.unc.edu
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Irving F. Hoffman hoffmani@med.unc.edu
Michael Hudgens mhudgens@email.unc.edu
Darma Imran darma_imran@yahoo.com
Richard Jenkins jenkinsri@mail.nih.gov
Alain Kouda akouda@niaid.nih.gov
Kathy Lancaster lancaster.111@osu.edu
Carl Latkin clatkin@jhsph.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Greg Lucas glucas@jhmi.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
David Metzger dsm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Bill Miller miller.8332@osu.edu
Katie Mollan kmollan@email.unc.edu
Minh Nguyen binhminh@live.unc.edu
Susan Pedersen susan_pedersen@med.unc.edu
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Nguyen Quang Vu quangvu@email.unc.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Riza Sarasvita rizapram@yahoo.com
ibu Riza Sarasvita rizapram@yahoo.com
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Teerada Sripaipan teerada@unc.edu
Steffanie Strathdee sstrathdee@health.ucsd.edu
Steffanie Strathdee sstrathdee@health.ucsd.edu
Jeremy Sugarman jsugarman@jhu.edu
Hepa Susami e_susami@yahoo.com
Nguyen Van Vuong vuongttytpy@gmail.com
Tran Viet Ha vietha@live.unc.edu
Dewi Wulandari dewiwulandari_pk@yahoo.com
Carla Zelaya czelaya@jhsph.edu