HPTN 046 Protocol Team
046PT@hptn.org

Members

Jim Aizire jaizire@mujhu.org
Melissa Allen mallen@fhi360.org
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Danstan Bagenda dbagenda@mac.com
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org
Vani Chetty chettyv@ukzn.ac.za
Tsungai Chipato tchipato@uz-ctrc.org
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov
Hoosen Coovadia hcoovadia@match.org.za
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Wafaie Fawzi mina@hsph.harvard.edu
Tom Fleming fleming@seattlebiostat.com
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu
Kathleen George kgeorge@fhi360.org
Nancy Greguras greguras@stanford.edu
Laura A. Guay lguay@pedaids.org
J. Brooks Jackson jacksnb@umn.edu
Ross Jamison JamisonR@globalhealth.ucsf.edu
Roderick Kisenge rkisenge@muhas.ac.tz
Jared Kitagawa Jared.Kitagawa@ucsf.edu
Shahin Lockman shahin.lockman@gmail.com
Yvonne A. Maldonado bonniem@stanford.edu
Karim Manji kpmanji@gmail.com
Alan Matubu hptnnevlab@uz-ctrc.org
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Mark Mirochnick Mark.Mirochnick@bmc.org
Lynne Mofenson mofensol@exchange.nih.gov
Dhayendre Moodley moodleyd1@ukzn.ac.za
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1@jhmi.edu
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org
Teopista Nakyanzi community@mujhu.org
Ramadhani Abdallah Noor ramanoor@gmail.com
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Kevin W Ryan kryan@mail.nih.gov
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Avinash Shetty ashetty@wfubmc.edu
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Cathy Wilfert wilfert@mindspring.com
John Wroblewski wroblewskijs@niaid.nih.gov
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov