HPTN 102 Study Coordinators
102sc@hptn.org

Members

Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Eric Asencio ega26@njms.rutgers.edu
Isabella Batina isabella.batina@emory.edu
Carolina Becerril cbecerril@fenwayhealth.org
Angel Brown anbrown@fhi360.org
Dana Brown adana@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Miriam Chicurel-Bayard miriam_chicurel@med.unc.edu
Asha Chintala amc711@njms.rutgers.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Zoraida Cruz-Barahona ZC190@NJMS.RUTGERS.EDU
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tracy Eldred tracy_eldred@med.unc.edu
Daniel Finn daf4009@med.cornell.edu
Rebecca Fry ref2007@med.cornell.edu
Sarah Galloway sag2960@med.cornell.edu
Noah Goss nog9027@med.cornell.edu
Caroline Greene cag9060@med.cornell.edu
Shannon Hinds shinds@fhi360.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Ann Kahn amk21@cumc.columbia.edu
Jared Khan khanjj@njms.rutgers.edu
Leah Kofmehl lkofmehl@fhi360.org
Olga Kovalenko kovaleoa@njms.rutgers.edu
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Heather Logan heatherlogan@uabmc.edu
Manya Magnus manyadm@email.gwu.edu
Kamesha Martin km3668@cumc.columbia.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Victoria Milano victoria.milano@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Page Miller meredithpage.miller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Yassir Mohamed YMohamed@fenwayhealth.org
Cherelle Renee Morris cherelle.renee.morris@emory.edu
Daniel Ramin dar262@gwu.edu
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
​Rashaunna Redd rr3232@cumc.columbia.edu
Yan Rivera yr2267@cumc.columbia.edu
Christin Root cmroot@emory.edu
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Vedanta Sharma vs2862@cumc.columbia.edu
Kimberly Simmons kpsimmons@uabmc.edu
Kevin Smith KSmith@fenwayhealth.org
Savannah Spaulding sspaulding@uabmc.edu
Kristen Spraggins kspraggins@uabmc.edu
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Patrice Weller paw4004@med.cornell.edu
Hannah Yellin hlyellin@email.gwu.edu