HPTN 084 Safety Reports
084SafetyReports@hptn.org

Members

Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Francis Angira Mbata Fangira@kemricdc.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Lilian Birungi lbirungi@baylor-uganda.org​​
Peter Bock peterb@sun.ac.za
Peter Bock peterb@sun.ac.za
Thandiwe Chirenda tchirenda@uz-ctrc.org
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org
Samuel Gurrion Ouma souma@kemricdc.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Anneke Hesseling ANNEKEH@sun.ac.za
Mina Christine Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira@uz-ctrc.org
Kerry Joubert klnel@sun.ac.za
Barbarah Kawoozo BKawoozo@iavi.or.ug
Noel Kayange nkayange@jhu.medcol.mw
Edith Kibiribiri Edith.Kibiribiri@hiv-research.org.za
Girisha Kistnasami Girisha.Kistnasami@mrc.ac.za
Jared Kitagawa Jared.Kitagawa@ucsf.edu
Joseph Makhema jmakhema@bhp.org.bw
Patricia Mandima pmandima@uz-ctrc.org
Tinkhani Mbichila tmbichila@unclilongwe.org
Grace Mboya Gmboya@kemricdc.org
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Margaret Mlingo mmlingo@uz-ctrc.org
Juliet Mpendo jmpendo@iavi.or.ug
Victor Mudhune vmudhune@kemricdc.org
Pamela Mukwekwerere pmukwekwerere@uz-ctrc.org
Yoshihiko Murata Yoshihiko.x.murata@viivhealthcare.com
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org
Yeukai Musodza ymusodza@uz-ctrc.org
Hazzie Mvula hmvula@jhu.medcol.mw
Nomlindo Mzanywa lindomzanywa@gmail.com
Nomlindo Mzanywa lindomzanywa@gmail.com
Patricia Nahirya Ntege PNahirya@baylor-uganda.org
Vikesh Naidoo vikeshn@sun.ac.za
Ishana Naidoo inaidoo@wrhi.ac.za
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org
Harriet Nuwagaba-Biribonwoha hn2158@cumc.columbia.edu
Evans Odipo Eodipo@kemricdc.org
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Elaine Sebastian Elaine.Sebastian@hiv-research.org.za
Alice Sehurutshi asehurutshi@bhp.org.bw
Ncamsile Sibisi Ncamsile.Sibisi@mrc.ac.za
Samkelisiwe Simelane ss5284@cumc.columbia.edu
Nishanta Singh nishanta.singh@mrc.ac.za
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org
Elizabeth Spooner Elizabeth.Spooner@mrc.ac.za
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Christine Thompson cethomps@scharp.org
Nelisiwe Xaba Nelisiwe.Xaba@mrc.ac.za