HPTN 084-01 Protocol Team
084-01PT@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Stephen Bolton sbolton1@jhmi.edu
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org
Victor Chinembiri vchinembiri@uz-ctrc.org
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta@uz-ctrc.org
Nancy Cogliano nancy.cogliano@nih.gov
Kim Comline kcomline@wrhi.ac.za
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Vivienne Findlay vfindlay@wrhi.ac.za
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Sheila Kabahenda skabahenda@mujhu.org
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org
Mike Keegan michael.r.keegan@viivhealthcare.com
Nelly Lebesi nlebesi@wrhi.ac.za
Dick Luyimbazi dluyimbazi@mujhu.org
Kate MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org
Gabisile Mangoerane gmangoerane@wrhi.ac.za
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Carrie Mathew CMathew@wrhi.ac.za
Allen Matubu amatubu@uz-ctrc.org
Cindy McCoig cynthia.c.mccoig@viivhealthcare.com
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Gugu Mnguni GMnguni@wrhi.ac.za
Thembisile Mogodiri tmogodiri@wrhi.ac.za
Maletsatsi Monametsi mmonametsi@wrhi.ac.za
Caroline Mugocha cmugocha@uz-ctrc.org
Tarisal Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi@uz-ctrc.org
Niven Naicker nnaicker@wrhi.ac.za
Ishana Naidoo inaidoo@wrhi.ac.za
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org
Rita Nakalega rnakalega@mujhu.org
Maria Gorreti Nakalema mgnakalema@mujhu.org
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja@mujhu.org
Winnie Nansamba wnansamba@mujhu.org
Paul Natureeba pnatureeba@mujhu.org
Pepukai Ndadziyira pndadziyira@uzchs-ctrc.org
Margaret Ndagire mndagire@mujhu.org
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org
Jean Pease jpease@scharp.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Chenai Rushwaya crushwaya@uz-ctrc.org
Irene Rwakazina irene.rwakazina@nih.gov
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org
Pamela Tshandu PTshandu@wrhi.ac.za
Lut Van Damme lut.vandamme@gatesfoundation.org
Ethel Weld eweld2@jhmi.edu
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Sahar Zangeneh saharzz@fredhutch.org