CoVPN 3502 PIs
CoVPN.3502.PIs@HPTN.org

Members

Mahrous Abo Hassan Mahrous.AboHassan@osumc.edu
Teresa Ball tmball@emory.edu
Ruanne Barnabas rbarnaba@uw.edu
Anna Bershteyn Anna.Bershteyn@nyulangone.org
Divya Bhamidipati divya.ramani.bhamidipati@emory.edu
Scott Borgetti sborgett@uic.edu
Seuli Brill seuli.brill@osumc.edu
Valeria Cantos vcantos@emory.edu
Helen Chu helenchu@uw.edu
Michael Chung michael.h.chung@emory.edu
Chandler Church echurch3@uw.edu
Megan Coleman mcoleman@whitman-walker.org
Ann Collier acollier@uw.edu
Tamia Davis Tamia.Davis@nyulangone.org
Edwin de Jesus edejesus@oicorlando.com
Julien Dedier Julien.Dedier@bmc.org
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Vignesh Doraiswamy vignesh.doraiswamy@osumc.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Alice Eggleston aeggleston@whitman-walker.org
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
William Fisher II WFischer@med.unc.edu
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Rajesh Gandhi rgandhi@partners.org
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org
Nithin Gopalsamy nithin.gopalsamy@emory.edu
Sarah Henn Shenn@whitman-walker.org
Jessica Herrick christe5@uic.edu
Federico Hinestrosa fhinestrosa@oicorlando.com
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Moises Huaman Joo huamanms@ucmail.uc.edu
Christopher Hurt Christopher_hurt@med.unc.edu
Kristen Hysell KHYSELL@mgh.harvard.edu
Spyros Kalams s.kalams@vumc.org
Sheetal Kandiah sheetal.kandiah@emory.edu
Shelly Karuna mkaruna@fredhutch.org
Colleen Kelley colleen.kelley@emory.edu
Taimur Khan tkhan@fenwayhealth.org
Arthur Kim akim1@mgh.harvard.edu
Helen Koenig helen.koenig@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Angelica Kottkamp Angelica.Kottkamp@nyulangone.org
Jacob Lazarus jacob.lazarus@mgh.harvard.edu​
Jeffrey Lennox jlennox@emory.edu
Jessica Lin jessica_lin@med.unc.edu
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Andrea Low al3546@cumc.columbia.edu
Lynsay MacLaren lmaclaren@whitman-walker.org
Janine Maenza janine@uw.edu
Carlos Malvestutto carlos.malvestutto@osumc.edu
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Julie McElrath jmcelrat@fhcrc.org
Monica Mercon mmercon@cookcountyhhs.org
Caitlin Moran caitlin.moran@emory.edu
Ellen Morrison eam6@cumc.columbia.edu
Mark Mulligan mark.mulligan@nyulangone.org
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Amesika Nyaku amesika.nyaku@rutgers.edu
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Michael Paasche-Orlow michael.paasche-orlow@bmc.org
Steven Palmer sp500@cumc.columbia.edu
Mahesh Patel mp3@uic.edu
Varun Phadke vphadke@emory.edu
Vanessa Raabe Vanessa.Raabe@nyulangone.org
Paulina Rebolledo preboll@emory.edu
Greg Robbins grobbins@mgh.harvard.edu
Jaime Robertson roberj5@ucmail.uc.edu
Charlotte-Paige Rolle crolle@oicorlando.com
Nadine Rouphael nroupha@emory.edu
Taru Saigal taru.saigal@osumc.edu
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Vanessa Sarda Vanessa.Sarda@cookcountyhhs.org
Adrenne Shapiro aeshapir@uw.edu
Anandi Sheth ansheth@emory.edu
Stephanie Skipper sskipper@oicorlando.com
Mahdee Sobhanie m.sobhanie@osumc.edu
Helen Stankiewicz-Karita helensk@uw.edu
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Caroline Thoreson cthoreson@mfa.gwu.edu
Kathleen Tompkins Kathleen.Tompkins@unchealth.unc.edu
Greg Wilson greg.wilson@vumc.org
David Wohl david_wohl@med.unc.edu
Lael Yonker lyonker@mgh.harvard.edu
Jeremy Young jeremy.young@osumc.edu