CoVPN 5002 Site Teams
CoVPN.5002.SiteTeams@HPTN.org

Members

Sohaib Ahmed ahmedsb@mail.uc.edu
Rasha Alsheyabb alsheyra@ucmail.uc.edu
Chigozie Amonu Chigozie.Amonu@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rachel Ancona anconarm@ucmail.uc.edu
Haley Appelmann appelmhm@ucmail.uc.edu
Nic Baute bautena@ucmail.uc.edu
Jorge Benitez jb2226@cumc.columbia.edu
Madeline Birmingham Madeline.Birmingham@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Robert Braun braunrs@ucmail.uc.edu
Wilhelmina Brown wbrown20@uic.edu
Dana Brown adana@mail.med.upenn.edu
Mary Beth Campbell mcampbe2@tulane.edu
Rey Canteria penacarl@mail.uc.edu
Valeria Cantos vcantos@emory.edu
Dora Cantu Dora.Cantu@bcm.edu
Braulio Carrasco bcarra2@uic.edu
Marvin Castellon Mc4846@cumc.columbia.edu
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ibrahima Cisse ic2147@columbia.edu
Christopher Conway-Washington christopher.e.conway-washington@emory.edu
Keri Cranor kcranor@tulane.edu
Ana Victoria Victoria Cruz avc2114@cumc.columbia.edu
Amani Eddins aeddin2@uic.edu
Fred Ede fred.ede@emory.edu
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Mascha Elskamp me2500@cumc.columbia.edu
Jameelah Englemon jameelahe18@outlook.com
Daniela Estrada daniela3@uic.edu
Patrice Felton pfelton1@tulane.edu
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
Elizabeth Finkel finkelel@nursing.upenn.edu
Danielle Fiore Danielle.Fiore@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Rameses Frederick rameses.frederick@emory.edu
Michael Frintner mfrint2@uic.edu
Kartika Fuentes kf2671@cumc.columbia.edu
Kathleen Fulton fultonkk@ucmail.uc.edu
Nipuni Gomes nipuni.gomes@emory.edu
Zonda Gooden zgooden@tulane.edu
Emma Gyurisin emma.gyurisin@pitt.edu
LaShonda Hall lashonda.l.hall@emory.edu
Jake Hall jhall20@tulane.edu
Taylor Hall Taylor.r.hall@outlook.com
Regina Harden Ginaha@uic.edu
Denise Harley denise.rosemarie.harley@emory.edu
Naomi Henderson-Carr carrni@ucmail.uc.edu
Olivia Horrigan horrigor@mail.uc.edu
Zohra Huda Zohra.Huda@bcm.edu
Vanessa Huerta vxh182@med.miami.edu
Jahmeel Israel israeljj@ucmail.uc.edu
Marissa Jones jones6m3@ucmail.uc.edu
Tae Kim ttk2112@cumc.columbia.edu
Max Krumpholz maxkrumpholzphoto@gmail.com
Nanu Kunwar kunwar3@uic.edu
Ashley Landers ashley.landers@emory.edu
Kamber LeBlanc kleblanc2@tulane.edu
Brandon Leone bleone@tulane.edu
Tiraje Lester tiraje.t.lester@emory.edu
Mahala Livingston mlivingston1@tulane.edu
Djoulissa Louis-Jean dlouisjean@tulane.edu
William Louth wil23@pitt.edu
Toni Madorsky tmador2@uic.edu
Sabrina Malagon sm5067@cumc.columbia.edu
Pawel Maslag pm2792@columbia.edu
Tameka Matthews Tameka.Matthews@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cecilia Megginson cm4104@cumc.columbia.edu
Paige Miller mpmill@nursing.upenn.edu
Nishat Mirza nm3255@cumc.columbia.edu
Jose Molina Jose.Molina@bcm.edu
Brittney Moncrieffe bm3055@cumc.columbia.edu
Albery Moten Jr amoten@tulane.edu
Ryan Mullen mullenru@ucmail.uc.edu
Saranya Naidu sn2928@cumc.columbia.edu
Elvis Ndansi en2442@cumc.columbia.edu
Christian Oakley coakley1@tulane.edu
Jennifer Oakley JIO19@pitt.edu
Tolulope Ojo-Akosile tolulope.ojo-akosile@emory.edu
Odette Olivieri oolivieri@psm.edu
Abiodun Oluyomi Abiodun.Oluyomi@bcm.edu
Humberto Orozco humberto.orozco@emory.edu
Megan Osiecki mo2868@cumc.columbia.edu
Sunil Patel patels16@njms.rutgers.edu
Vidhi Patel vp2449@cumc.columbia.edu
Lourdes Pelaez pelaez@bcm.edu
Emma Podolsky ep3025@cumc.columbia.edu
Andrew Poland apoland@tulane.edu
Aryn Prince aaron.prince@emory.edu
Brittany Punches murrisbe@ucmail.uc.edu
Natalie Qualkenbush-Frye qualkenm@ucmail.uc.edu
Anjali Rajan arajan@tulane.edu
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Paulina Rebolledo preboll@emory.edu
Swairah Rehman rehmansh@ucmail.uc.edu
Maria Rivas-Alvarado mgr2153@cumc.columbia.edu
Brenda Robles br2654@cumc.columbia.edu
Hailey Ryan ryanhy@ucmail.uc.edu
Hawa Sall sallha@ucmail.uc.edu
Brittany Satterfield bls146@pitt.edu
Christina Saudan csaudan@nursing.upenn.edu
Sydney Sauter ssauter@tulane.edu
Mindy Schachter ms6280@cumc.columbia.edu
Chase Serrano serranoc@uic.edu
Lauren Shepherd lshepherd@tulane.edu
Shruthi Shivkumar SNS80@pitt.edu
Ryane Sickles hillrk@ucmail.uc.edu
Elysia Smith smith6ei@mail.uc.edu
Pete Smith speter@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tatiana Smith ts3386@cumc.columbia.edu
Brit Sovic Bws2125@cumc.columbia.edu
Kassandra Stoddard kstoddard@tulane.edu
Victoria Stouffer vls43@pitt.edu
Chloe Striker strikecc@ucmail.uc.edu
Kerrigan Stuller stullekm@ucmail.uc.edu
Tasmin Sultana tsultana@uic.edu
Habiba Sultana sultanah@uic.edu
Damien Swearing damien.j.swearing@emory.edu
Andrew Ta ata2@uic.edu
Brian Tanaka bt2548@cumc.columbia.edu
Deborah Theodore dat2132@cumc.columbia.edu
Sophia Turner sturner11@tulane.edu
Fati Umaru fu2133@cumc.columbia.edu
Greg Van gpv2102@cumc.columbia.edu
Pat Whalen pcwhalen@uic.edu
Alex Whicker alexandra.whicker@emory.edu
Courtney Wooddell cwooddell@tulane.edu
Sha Yi sha.yi@emory.edu
D'Jamel Young jamel.young@emory.edu