Leadership and Operations Center
LOC@hptn.org

Members

Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Samuel Alvarado SAlvarado@fhi360.org
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Marcia Elliker melliker@fhi360.org
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Marianne Gildea mgildea@fhi360.org
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Elizabeth Greene egreene@fhi360.org
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Nicholas Hastings NHastings@fhi360.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Beth Horn bhorn@fhi360.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org
Laura Long lsmith@fhi360.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Laura Mkumba LMkumba@fhi360.org
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org
Lance Morrison LMorrison@fhi360.org
Nikkia Morrison NMorrison@fhi360.org
Priti Patel PPatel@fhi360.org
Gloria Pherribo gpherribo@fhi360.org
Michelle Robinson MRobinson@fhi360.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Jacqueline Talley jtalley@fhi360.org
Kathy Tomasik ktomasik@fhi360.org
Jeffrey Webb jwebb@fhi360.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Terri Wright twright@fhi360.org