Executive Committee
EC@hptn.org

Members

Quarraisha Abdool Karim Quarraisha.AbdoolKarim@caprisa.org
Rebekah Barnett rebekahbarnett@uabmc.edu
Chris Beyrer cbeyrer@jhu.edu
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Buyisile Chibi Buyisile.chibi@caprisa.org
Nancy Cogliano nancy.cogliano@nih.gov
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Brittany Connolly brittany.connolly@yale.edu
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Christine Deslauriers Christine.DesLauriers@NIH.Gov
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Brenda Fredericksen brenda.fredericksen@nih.gov
Paul Gaist gaistp@nih.gov
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Michael J. Gilbreath gilbreathmj@niaid.nih.gov
Christopher Gordon cgordon1@mail.nih.gov
Norma Hatcher Hatchern@ukzn.ac.za
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Kathy James kjames@med.unc.edu
Richard Jenkins jenkinsri@mail.nih.gov
Jenny Jun jjun7@jhmi.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Michelle Littleton mlittleton@iona.edu
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Tim Mastro tmastro@fhi360.org
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Joey Platt jp4056@cumc.columbia.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Robinson MRobinson@fhi360.org
David Serwadda dserwada@imul.com
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Sten H. Vermund sten.vermund@yale.edu
Ellen Weber EWeber@fhi360.org
Darrell Wheeler dwheeler@iona.edu
Rashonda Winters rashonda.winters@yale.edu
John Wroblewski wroblewskijs@niaid.nih.gov
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov