Study Operations
studyops@hptn.org

Members

Quarraisha Abdool Karim Quarraisha.AbdoolKarim@caprisa.org
Bola Adedeji BAdedeji@niaid.nih.gov
Melissa Allen mallen@fhi360.org
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Blanca Castillo BCastillo@niaid.nih.gov
Buyisile Chibi Buyisile.chibi@caprisa.org
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Ruth Ebiasah ebiasahrp@niaid.nih.gov
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Paul Gaist gaistp@nih.gov
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Kathleen George kgeorge@fhi360.org
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Michael J. Gilbreath gilbreathmj@niaid.nih.gov
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Norma Hatcher Hatchern@ukzn.ac.za
Janet Herrera JHerrera@niaid.nih.gov
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
J. Brooks Jackson jacksnb@umn.edu
Kathy James kjames@med.unc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov
Alain Kouda akouda@niaid.nih.gov
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Mary Anne Luzar mluzar@niaid.nih.gov
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
David Metzger dsm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Lynne Mofenson mofensol@exchange.nih.gov
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org
DAIDS OCSO Group niaidocso@niaid.NIH.gov
Karen Patterson karenp@scharp.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov
Jennifer Read readj@exchange.nih.gov
Leigh Roberts leigh.roberts@yale.edu
Michelle Robinson MRobinson@fhi360.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Bariatu Smith smithba@niaid.nih.gov
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Jacqueline Talley jtalley@fhi360.org
Gail Tauscher tauscherg@niaid.nih.gov
Sten H. Vermund sten.vermund@yale.edu
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Rashonda Winters rashonda.winters@yale.edu
John Wroblewski wroblewskijs@niaid.nih.gov
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov