HPTN 069 Study Coordinators
069sc@hptn.org

Members

Noelia Acevedo noelia.acevedo1@upr.edu
Kristen Allen allen.kristen@clevelandactu.org
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Michael J. Banchy Michael.banchy@uhhospitals.org
Jane Baum Baum.jane@clevelandactu.org
Ileana Boneta ileana.boneta@upr.edu
Raymond Cefola cefolar@upmc.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Sylvia I Davila Nieves sylvia.davila1@upr.edu
Kelly Dunn dunnkm@upmc.edu
Jason Farley jfarley1@jhu.edu
Scott M. Fields scott.fields@ucsfmedctr.org
Elizabeth Finley elizabeth.finley@va.gov
Irma Franco-Gonzalez ifranco@mednet.ucla.edu
William Franklin william.franklin@uhhospitals.org
Kim Fussell kim.fussell@UHhospitals.org
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org
Ken Ho Hok2@upmc.edu
Manisha Hong mhong6@jhmi.edu
Valery Hughes vah9001@med.cornell.edu
Javacia Jackson Javacia_jackson@med.unc.edu
Chris Jonsson cjonsson@uw.edu
Rosemarie Kappes Rosemarie.Kappes@uphs.upenn.edu
Thomas Kenney thomas.kenney@uphs.upenn.edu
Deborah Kim kimd@uphs.upenn.edu
Hye Kim hkim7@jhmi.edu
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Matt Levy mattelevy@gwu.edu
Luis Lopez-Detres lul2008@med.cornell.edu
Kelly Lowensen klowens1@jhmi.edu
Kelly Lowensen klowens1@jhmi.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
Yukari Manabe ymanabe@jhmi.edu
Linda Manor lmanor@unch.unc.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Ralph Mele rmele@fenwayhealth.org
Janet Mighty jmighty@jhmi.edu
Carol Mitchell mitchellcl@upmc.edu
Lynn Mitterer mittererl@upmc.edu
Carly Mowrey mowreycj@upmc.edu
Jonathan Oakes Jonathan_oakes@med.unc.edu
Beth Osterbauer Beth.Osterbauer@sfdph.org
Maria Palmer MPalmer@mednet.ucla.edu
Christy Pappalardo crp44@pitt.edu
Audrey Parham Audrey.Parham@UHhospitals.org
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Susan Pedersen susan_pedersen@med.unc.edu
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu
Meredith Potochnic mpotoch@u.washington.edu
Katrina Puckett kpuckett@u.washington.edu
Joseph Quinn Joseph.quinn@uphs.upenn.edu
Nancy Reilley reillyna@umdnj.edu
Vivian Rexroad vrexroa@jhmi.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Sharon A. Riddler riddler@pitt.edu
Susana Rivera susana.rivera@njms.rutgers.edu
Anna Rybnikova anr9015@nyp.org
Arezou Sadighi Akha ASadighi@mednet.ucla.edu
Martha Salata mks18@case.edu
Marcia Schettler marcia.schettler@uhhospitals.org
Christina Shin csshin@mednet.ucla.edu
Randee Silverman silvermar@uphs.upenn.edu
Baljinder Singh singhba@njms.rutgers.edu
Joanne Stekler jstekler@uw.edu
Becky Straub becky_straub@med.unc.edu
Megan Telfer megan_telfer@med.unc.edu
Laura Wachter lwachte@jhmi.edu
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Patricia Walton Walton.trisha@clevelandactu.org
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu
Regina Werfel Regina.Werfel@UHhospitals.org
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
Felicia Williams frw@case.edu
Robin Worrell-Thorne rworrel1@jhmi.edu
Denise Wright dwright@jhmi.edu