HPTN 083 Protocol Team
083PT@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Todd Brown tbrown27@jhmi.edu
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
Nancy Cogliano nancy.cogliano@nih.gov
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Maria del Rosario Leon rleon@impactaperu.org
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Sheldon Fields sdf5275@psu.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Christopher Gordon cgordon1@mail.nih.gov
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Brett Hanscom bhanscom@fredhutch.org
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Timothy Holtz timothy.holtz@nih.gov
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Brenda Ng Brenda.Ng@gilead.com
Nittaya Phanuphak nittaya.p@ihri.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Christina Psaros cpsaros@mgh.harvard.edu
Lynette Purdue LPurdue@niaid.nih.gov
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Kimberly Y Smith Kimberly.y.smith@viivhealthcare.com
William Spreen william.r.spreen@viivhealthcare.com
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Jeremy Sugarman jsugarman@jhu.edu
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Zhe Wang zwang235@scharp.org