HPTN 083 IoR
083IoR@hptn.org

Members

Sue Ellen Abdalian sabdali@tulane.edu
Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Marina Alonso Serena malonso@hivramos.org.ar
Roberto Arduino roberto.c.arduino@uth.tmc.edu
Jose Bazan jose.bazan@osumc.edu
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Robinson Cabello rcabello@vialibre.org.pe
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org
Jesse Clark jlclark@mednet.ucla.edu
Florencia Crupi fcrupi@hivramos.org.ar
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Eileen Dunne dde9@cdc.gov
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Meredith Edwards mclement@fhi360.org
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
María Inés Figueroa Maria.figueroa@huesped.org.ar
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Jorge Gallardo jgallardo@citbm.pe
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Pedro Gonzales pgonzales@impactaperu.org
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Roy Gulick rgulick@med.cornell.edu
Christopher Hall Hallc4@sutterhealth.org
Lisa Henry-Reid lhenryreid@cookcountyhhs.org
Juan Carlos Hinojosa jhinojosa@acsaperu.org
Juan Carlos Hinojosa jhinojosa@acsaperu.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Christopher Hurt Christopher_hurt@med.unc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Esper Kallas esper.kallas@usp.br
Colleen Kelley colleen.kelley@emory.edu
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Marcelo Losso mlosso@hivramos.org.ar
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
AYAR Mailbox AYAR@cookcountyhhs.org
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Keren Middelkoop Keren.Middelkoop@hiv-research.org.za
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Turner Overton eoverton@uabmc.edu
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Nittaya Phanuphak nittaya.p@ihri.org
Rachel Presti prestir@wustl.edu
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Anne Rompalo arompalo@jhmi.edu
Jorge L. Sanchez jsanchez@citbm.pe
Breno Riegel Santos breno@ghc.com.br
Taweesap Siraprapasiri taweesap@rocketmail.com
Jorge Soler jsoler@nybc.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Omar Sued Omar.sued@huesped.org.ar
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Jose Valdez Ramhalo Madruga valdezmr@uol.com.br
Javier Valencia jvalencia@impactaperu.org
Cornelius van Dam cornelius.vandam@conehealth.com
Tran Viet Ha vietha@live.unc.edu