HPTN 083 Pharmacists of Record
083PoR@hptn.org

Members

Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Rachel Aletti raa9089@nyp.org
Franklin Amasifuen famasifuen.vialibre@gmail.com
Kenya Anderson kanders2@bronxleb.org
Samanta Mariana Arrigorriaga sarrigorriaga@hivramos.org.ar
Sabrina Balonga farmacia@huesped.org.ar
Susan Belanger jabsnb@triad.rr.com
Aleksandra Sasha Beselam abeselm1@jhmi.edu
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu
Hamid Bouiri Hbouiri@cookcountyhhs.org
Phillip Bozovich pbozovich@gmail.com
Maria Bullis maria.bullis@unchealth.unc.edu
Ellen Burke ellen.burke@childrenscolorado.org
Kevin Callata kcallata@impactaperu.org
Susan Carr Susan.carr@stjude.org
David Chan DChan@uic.edu
Sararut Chanthaburanun sararut.c@hivnat.org
Katherine Charri kcharri@impactaperu.org
Jason Child jason.child@childrenscolorado.org
Roberto Cillis farmacia@huesped.org.ar
Jan Clark jan.clark@osumc.edu
Leandro Concolato leandrocofarma@gmail.com
Marisol Consignado Mconsignado@cookcountyhhs.org
Elizabeth Costea gorevseh@ucmail.uc.edu
Kevin Cruz kcruz@impactaperu.org
Gener Cruz cruzgb@uhnj.org
Lucero del Pilar Rodriguez Bazan lrodriguez@acsaperu.org
Jason DeWitt Jason.DeWitt@uphs.upenn.edu
Zarenna Dhansay zareena.dhansay@hiv-research.org.za
Heydee Diaz hdiaz@impactaperu.org
Kelly dos Santos Vieira kelvieira35@gmail.com
Keisha Easley keisha.easley@nih.gov
Tammy Eckard tbrx@hotmail.com
Obehi Enabulele Obehi.Enabulele@childrenscolorado.org
Connie Eng ce2166@cumc.columbia.edu
Carolina Espeche carolina.espeche@huesped.org.ar
Guilianna Estrada gestrada@vialibre.org.pe
Celia Fenceroy Celia.Fenceroy@harrishealth.org
Maria Jose Fernandez Otero majo793@hotmail.com
Scott M. Fields scott.fields@ucsfmedctr.org
César Flores Maldonado cflores@vialibre.org.pe
Tania Flores Meg tflores@acsaperu.org
Tania Flores Meg tflores@acsaperu.org
Abdul Gabsi Abdul.Gabisi@harrishealth.org
Mirna Elizabeth Gaona mirna.gaona@huesped.org.ar
Mirna Alicia Garrido Ramirez mgarrido@impactaperu.org
Jasmine George jgeorge@bronxleb.org
Viviana Ghiglino Gonzales vghiglino@citbm.pe
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Alison Grimsley Alison.Grimsley@conehealth.com
Stephen Gutzkowsky stephen.gotzkowsky@hcahealthcare.com
Stan Harris stan.harris@conehealth.com
Kristie Heath kheath@uabmc.edu
Mediant Jehmarikan mediant.j@hivnat.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Heather Karpf hkarpf@mednet.ucla.edu
Lauren Karpman karpman@wustl.edu
Robbie Kattappuram rkattappuram@mfa.gwu.edu
Abby Kim abby.kim@childrenscolorado.org
Paul Kim pak9055@nyp.org
Kinara King ky2333@cumc.columbia.edu
Nataporn Kosachunhanan nataporn@rihes.org
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Sinclair Lao SLao@fenwayhealth.org
Peter Lao plao@bronxleb.org
Chrstine Le CLe@bronxcare.org
Ruby Lee rul9024@nyp.org
Kimery Leong kleong@mail.cho.org
Plengrsi Lertarrom plengsri.l@hivnat.org
Lucy Liu ll2840@columbia.edu
Charles Longserre Charles.longserre@stjude.org
Rachel Lovria rachel.lovria@childrenscolorado.org
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan@hiv-research.org.za
Elizabeth Silva da Magalhaes melizabeth@ghc.com.br
Veruree Manoyos veruree@rihes.org
Luana Marins luana.marins@ini.fiocruz.br​​
Elizabeth Martin elizabeth.martin@conehealth.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Ralph Mele rmele@fenwayhealth.org
Gustavo Mizuno gumizuno@ig.com.br
Jessica Mncube idspharmacy@mfa.gwu.edu
Maria Ines Morales mimorales984@gmail.com
Ryan Mouton rmouton@mfa.gwu.edu
Eric Mueller Eric.Mueller@UCHealth.com
Supannikar Namwong supannikar105@gmail.com
Diana Ng diana.ng@ucsf.edu
Mary Helen Oliveira maryhelenfarmaceutica15@gmail.com
Michael Pacini mpacini@uic.edu
Karina Pareja kpareja@impactaperu.org
Daniela Parera daniela.parera@huesped.org.ar
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Rocio Perez rperez@vialibre.org.pe
Kirsten Petty Kirsten.Petty@childrenscolorado.org
Siriphak Pongthai qnb9@cdc.gov
Deon Powell dpwhite@uabmc.edu
Philip Powers ppowers@gmh.edu
Claudia Ramos Ramirez cramos@acsaperu.org
Potcharawan Reansoi qwy0@cdc.gov
Vivian Rexroad vrexroa@jhmi.edu
Mariana Riegel de Pádua marianariegel@hotmail.com
Antonio Rivera-Lopez anr9213@nyp.org
Kenneth Rockwell rockwelk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Yulios Edwin Rodriguez Minaya yrodriguez@citbm.pe
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@emoryhealthcare.org
Aimee Roller amroller@gmh.edu
Michael Royal mroyal@wustl.edu
Sergio Sciannameo sergio.sciannameo@huesped.org.ar
Marta Scotto mis2121@columbia.edu
Jen Severing jennifer.severing@osumc.edu
Robert Shepard rwshepa@emory.edu
Christina Shin csshin@mednet.ucla.edu
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Emily Sinclair emily.sinclair@conehealth.com
Piyathida Sroysuwan piyathida@rihes.org
Kijung Sung-Thay ksungthay@mednet.ucla.edu
Katawut Tarawat katawut.t@ihri.org
Pham Tein Hoa phamhoa@unc.edu.vn
Debora Lopez Teixeira Lopes dteixeiralopes@gmail.com
Ana Tercia Nascimento tercia1212@gmail.com
Do Nguyen Thu Trang thutrang@live.unc.edu
Thiago Silva Torres thiago.torres@ipec.fiocruz.br
Anuntaya Uanithirat Anuntaya.u@hivnat.org
Brenda Soraya Urday Ruiz burday@acsaperu.org
Fernando Vilchez fvilchez@vialibre.org.pe
Margarita Villarreal mvillarr@uic.edu
Shiao Wang wang40@uhnj.org
Teeraparp Watanatanyaporn yif4@cdc.gov
Jianguo Xu jxu5@emory.edu
Clifford Yip Clifford.Yip@ucsf.edu
William Zhao Yun.Zhao@unchealth.unc.edu
Aidan Ziobro Ziobroai@uhnj.org