HPTN 084 All Sites
084allsites@hptn.org

Members

Bola Adedeji BAdedeji@niaid.nih.gov
Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Simon Afrika safrika@mujhu.org
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Benta Akoth BAkoth@kemricdc.org
Bereket Alemayehu bh2267@cumc.columbia.edu​​
Francis Angira Mbata Fangira@kemricdc.org
Amelia Annum annume@mail.nih.gov
Joy Appolis jappolis@wrhi.ac.za
Shakeera Arnolds shakeera.arnolds@uct.ac.za
Justus Ashaba jashaba@baylor-uganda.org
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Zowie Bagley zowie.bagley@barcsa.co.za
Allan Baguma abaguma@baylor-uganda.org
David Balamusani dbalamusani@idi.co.ug
Monica Balyeku mbalyeku@iavi.or.ug
Towera Banda tbanda@unclilongwe.org
Stephanie Beigel-Orme sbeigelo@scharp.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Ribka Berhanu RBerhanu@wrhi.ac.za
Muchaneta Bhondai mbhondai@uz-ctrc.org
Kelebongile Binda kbinda@bhp.org.bw
Lilian Birungi lbirungi@baylor-uganda.org​​
Denise Birungi dbirungi@baylor-uganda.org
Peter Bock peterb@sun.ac.za
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Stephen Bolton sbolton1@jhmi.edu
Margaret Borok-Williams mborok@mweb.co.zw
Bertram Brown bbrown@cls.co.za
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Mutsawashe Bwakura-Dangarembizi dangas@zol.co.zw
Kevin Cain kcain@cdc.gov
Nazneen Cassim ncassim@wrhi.ac.za
Blanca Castillo BCastillo@niaid.nih.gov
Gift Chareka gchareka@uz-ctrc.org
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org
Tariro Chawana tchawana@uz-ctrc.org
Thandiwe Chihota tchihota@uz-ctrc.org
Joseph Chintedza jchintedza@unclilongwe.org
Kundai Chinyenze KChinyenze@iavi.org
Tsungai Chipato tchipato@uz-ctrc.org
Ivy Chipukunya ichipukunya@jhu.medcol.mw
Thandiwe Chirenda tchirenda@uz-ctrc.org
Zvavahera Michael Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu
Tobias Chitambo tchitambo@uz-ctrc.org
Livona Chitibura lchitibura@gmail.com
Livona Chitibura lchitibura@uz-ctrc.org
Gladys Chitsulo gchisulo@unclilongwe.org
Cindy Coates cindy.coates@nih.gov
Mandy Cobbing mandy.cobbing@mrc.ac.za
Nancy Cogliano nancy.cogliano@nih.gov
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Kim Comline kcomline@wrhi.ac.za
MF Cotton mcot@sun.ac.za
Robyn Cowan Robyn.cowan@hiv-research.org.za
Roxanne Cox Roxanne.Cox@nih.gov
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha@jhsph.edu
Reshmi Dassaye Reshmi.Dassaye@mrc.ac.za
Lloyd (LA) Davis ladavis@sun.ac.za
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Leslie Degnan ldegnan@jhu.medcol.mw
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Deborah Demster kamwendo@email.unc.edu
Nkosinathi Dhlamini ndhlamini@wrhi.ac.za
Obonwe Dinah Pule opule@bhp.org.bw
Temhlanga Dlamini temhlanga@flas.org.sz
Siyabonga Dlamini siya@flas.org.sz
Mabonga Dlamini mabonga@flas.org.sz
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Wandile Dube wd2255@cumc.columbia.edu
Rory Dunbar rdun@sun.ac.za
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Bryan Esterhuizen besterhuizen@sun.ac.za
Juliane Etima jetima@mujhu.org
Whitney Ewing wewing@email.unc.edu
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Llewellyn Fleurs llewellyn.fleurs@hiv-research.org.za
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu
Zakir Gaffoor zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org
Vanessa Gatsi vgatsi@uz-ctrc.org
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Lucy Godo lgodo@uz-ctrc.org
Charles Gombar Charlie.gombar@gatesfoundation.org
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhu.medcol.mw
Logashnee Govender LGovender@wrhi.ac.za
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
Isabel Guerra isabel.guerra@nih.gov
Samuel Gurrion Ouma souma@kemricdc.org
Nelie Gurure ngurure@uz-ctrc.org
James Gita Hakim jhakim@mweb.co.zw
Christina Harris christina.harris2@nih.gov
Umar Hassan unkuutu@iavi.or.ug
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Gwynneth Hendricks gwynneth@sun.ac.za
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Anneke Hesseling ANNEKEH@sun.ac.za
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org
Graeme Hoddinott graemeh@sun.ac.za
Ruth Holla rholla@unclilongwe.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Mina Christine Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton@med.unc.edu
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira@uz-ctrc.org
Lindsay Jeffery Lindsay.Jeffery@hiv-research.org.za
Kerry Joubert klnel@sun.ac.za
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Sheila Kabahenda skabahenda@mujhu.org
Chimwemwe Kachiwaya ckachiwaya@unclilongwe.org
Bosco Kafufu bkafufu@idi.co.ug
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org
Dishiki Kalonji Dishiki.Kalonji@mrc.ac.za
Melvin Kamanga kamangam@jhu.medcol.mw
Mary Kamanga Chadza mchadza@jhu.medcol.mw
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org
Africano Kamugisha akamugisha@idi.co.ug
Sheetal Kassim sheetal.kassim@hiv-research.org.za
Barbarah Kawoozo BKawoozo@iavi.or.ug
Noel Kayange nkayange@jhu.medcol.mw
Adeodata Kekitiinwa akekitiinwa@baylor-uganda.org
Emily Keneema ekeneema@iavi.or.ug
Samuel Khasana KhasanaS@phru.co.za
Edith Kibiribiri Edith.Kibiribiri@hiv-research.org.za
Jeniffer Kigera JKigera@iavi.org
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov
Nereah Achieng' Kisera Nkisera@kemricdc.org
Girisha Kistnasami Girisha.Kistnasami@mrc.ac.za
Jared Kitagawa Jared.Kitagawa@ucsf.edu
Dimakatso Koenane koenaned@phru.co.za
Dimakatso Koenane koenaned@phru.co.za
Violet Korutaro vkorutaro@baylor-uganda.org
Terrance Kufakunesu tkufakunesu@uz-ctrc.org
Wiza Kumwenda wkumwenda@unclilongwe.org
Johnstone Kumwenda jkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw
Wiza Kumwenda wkumwenda@unclilongwe.org
Maryphiona Kusasira mkusasira@iavi.or.ug
Macklean Mary Kyomya mkyomya@baylor-uganda.org
Jessica Landis jessica.landis@nih.gov
Phillip Lebeta phillip@flas.org.sz
Jennifer Lehrman JLehrman@iavi.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Lebah Lugalia llugali1@jhmi.edu
Thandie Lungu Mabedi tlungu@unclilongwe.org
Veli Madau vm2425@cumc.columbia.edu
Elizabeth Magada emagada@uz-ctrc.org
Melda Magolela Melda.Magolela@mrc.ac.za
Tsitsi Mildred Magure tmagure@uz-ctrc.org
Yvonne Makala ymakala@unclilongwe.org
Keolopile Makgamathe KMakgamathe@wrhi.ac.za
Joseph Makhema jmakhema@bhp.org.bw
Nozizwe Makola Nozizwe@sun.ac.za
Thembisa Makowa Thembisa.Makowa@mrc.ac.za
Sibongile Makwenda smakwenda@uz-ctrc.org
Patricia Mandima pmandima@uz-ctrc.org
Nomtha Mandla nomtha@sun.ac.za
Nomtha Mandla nomtha@sun.ac.za
Gabisile Mangoerane gmangoerane@wrhi.ac.za
Loreen Mangove lmangove@uz-ctrc.org
Leila Mansoor Mansoor@ukzn.ac.za
Suzen Maonera smaonera@uz-ctrc.org
Chiedza Maponga cmaponga@buffalo.edu
Anita Marais maraisa@phru.co.za
Emmie Marote emarote@uz-ctrc.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Gaerolwe Masheto gmasheto@bhp.org.bw
Carrie Mathew CMathew@wrhi.ac.za
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira@uz-ctrc.org
Jacob Munyaradzi Matsa jmatsa@uz-ctrc.org
Mabela Matsoso MMatsoso@iavi.org
Constance Seanokeng Mbatha Sembatha@wrhi.ac.za
Tinkhani Mbichila tmbichila@unclilongwe.org
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi@jhu.medcol.mw
Mbalenhle Mbuyisa Mbalenhle.Mbuyisa@mrc.ac.za
Clem McBain cmcbain@cls.co.za
Kim McCarthy dxu8@cdc.gov
Peter Meewes peter.meewes@barcsa.co.za
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Felix G. Mhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org
Nomsa Mhlanga nmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Violet Mirembe VMirembe@iavi.or.ug
Margaret Mlingo mmlingo@uz-ctrc.org
Pearson Mmodzi pmmodzi@unclilongwe.org
Gugu Mnguni GMnguni@wrhi.ac.za
Mbalizethu Mntambo mbalizethu.mntambo@mrc.ac.za
Innocent Mofolo imofolo@unclilongwe.org
Thembisile Mogodiri tmogodiri@wrhi.ac.za
Marcia Mokgatle MMokgatle@wrhi.ac.za
Mammekwa Mokgoro Mammekwa.Mokgoro@mrc.ac.za
Jothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za
Suri Moonsamy ​moonsamys@phru.co.za
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za
Nikkia Morrison NMorrison@fhi360.org
Ernest Mosimanegape Moseki emoseki@bhp.org.bw
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1@jhmi.edu
Mpho Motlamelle motlamellem@phru.co.za
Juliet Mpendo jmpendo@iavi.or.ug
Tuelo Sylvia Mphele smphele@yahoo.com
Lusungu Msumba lmsumba@unclilongwe.org
Nonkululeko Mtshali sheritn@gmail.com
Victor Mudhune vmudhune@kemricdc.org
Netsai Mudzonga netsaimlilo@gmail.com
Nyasha Mufukari nmufukari@uz-ctrc.org
Hildah A. Mujuru hmujuru@mweb.co.zw
Mathews Mukatipa mmukatipa@unclilongwe.org
Pamela Mukwekwerere pmukwekwerere@uz-ctrc.org
Tapiwa Munthali tmunthali@unclilongwe.org
Linga Munthali lemunthali@unclilongwe.org
Constance Murandu cmurandu@uz-ctrc.org
Tarisal Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi@uz-ctrc.org
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org
Mercy Mutambanengwe mmutambanengwe@uz-ctrc.org
Laban Muteebwa lmuteebwa@iavi.or.ug
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi@uz-ctrc.org
Hazzie Mvula hmvula@jhu.medcol.mw
Liness Mwafulirwa lmwafulirwa@jhu.medcol.mw
Augustine Mwalwanda amwalwanda@jhu.medcol.mw
Pokiwe Mwangomba pmwangomba@unclilongwe.org
Nomlindo Mzanywa lindomzanywa@gmail.com
Pumeza Mzizi pmzizi@wrhi.ac.za
Patricia Nahirya Ntege PNahirya@baylor-uganda.org
Niven Naicker nnaicker@wrhi.ac.za
Vikesh Naidoo vikeshn@sun.ac.za
Ishana Naidoo inaidoo@wrhi.ac.za
Nalini Naidu Nalini.Naidu@mrc.ac.za
Lulu Nair Lulu.Nair@hiv-research.org.za
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org
Teddy Nakaweesa Tnakaweesa@iavi.or.ug
Sarah Grace Nakimera snakimera@baylor-uganda.org
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org
Teopista Nakyanzi community@mujhu.org
Felix Namalueso fnamalueso@unclilongwe.org
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja@mujhu.org
Rachel Namuddu Kikabi rnamuddu@baylor-uganda.org
Winnie Nansamba wnansamba@mujhu.org
Annet Nanvubya ANanvubya@iavi.or.ug
Gertrude Nanyonjo gnanyonjo@iavi.or.ug
Paul Natureeba pnatureeba@mujhu.org
Cleon Ncayiya Cleon.Ncayiya@hiv-research.org.za
Ritha Ncube-Sihlongonyane rn2244@cumc.columbia.edu
Pepukai Ndadziyira pndadziyira@uzchs-ctrc.org
Walter Nderecha wnderecha@uz-ctrc.org
Nontokozo Ndlovu nondlovu@wrhi.ac.za
Maggie Ndovie mndovie@unclilongwe.org
Duduzile Ndwandwe dndwandwe@wrhi.ac.za
Victoria Ndyanabangi vndyanabangi@baylor-uganda.org
Beauty Nerupfunde beaneru73@gmail.com
Brenda Ng Brenda.Ng@gilead.com
Siyabonga Ngqame Siyabonga.Ngqame@hiv-research.org.za
Mduduzi Ngubane Mduduzi.Ngubane@mrc.ac.za
Sibusiso Nhleko snhleko@mrc.ac.za
Ashley Niekerk akniekerk@sun.ac.za
Monica Nolan mnolan@mujhu.org
Vanessa Ntlombeni ntlombeniv@phru.co.za
Harriet Nuwagaba-Biribonwoha hn2158@cumc.columbia.edu
Brenda Okech bokech@iavi.or.ug
Erick Okioma erickokioma@yahoo.com
Daniel Okodan dokodan@iavi.or.ug
Tereza Omoro tracymoro@gmail.com
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org
Siobhán O’Connor sbo5@cdc.gov
Tobeka Pamla Tobeka.Pamla@mrc.ac.za
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za
Harriet Park hpark@iavi.org
Neena Philip nmp6@cumc.columbia.edu
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Frances Priddy Fpriddy@iavi.org
Bernice Provencal bernice.provencal@nih.gov
Taole Putsoa taole@flas.org.sz
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Noxolo Radebe nradebe@wrhi.ac.za
Alishka Rajman Alishka.Rajman@mrc.ac.za
Junaid Rawoot Junaid.Rawoot@hiv-research.org.za
Vivian Rexroad vrexroa@jhmi.edu
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org
Wadzanai Samaneka wsamaneka@uz-ctrc.org
Michelle Scheepers scheepersm@sun.ac.za
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Elaine Sebastian Elaine.Sebastian@hiv-research.org.za
Alice Sehurutshi asehurutshi@bhp.org.bw
Rogers Sekabira rsekabira@baylor-uganda.org
Tumalano Sekoto tsekoto@bhp.org.bw
Linly Seyama lseyama@jhu.medcol.mw
Fiona Shama fshahim@cls.co.za
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Marvellous Sibanda msibanda@uz-ctrc.org
Ncamsile Sibisi Ncamsile.Sibisi@mrc.ac.za
Jerome Amir Singh singhj9@ukzn.ac.za
Nishanta Singh nishanta.singh@mrc.ac.za
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org
Theo Smith tgsmith@sun.ac.za
Kimberly Y Smith Kimberly.y.smith@viivhealthcare.com
Dean Soko dsoko@jhu.medcol.mw
Elizabeth Spooner Elizabeth.Spooner@mrc.ac.za
William Spreen william.r.spreen@viivhealthcare.com
Stephen Ssekidde sssekidde@baylor-​​uganda.org
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga@mujhu.org
Ali Ssetaala ​assetaala@iavi.or.ug
Cissy Ssuuna cssuna@baylor-uganda.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org
Gerald Tegha gtegha@unclilongwe.org
Ntombizonke Tembe ztembe@flas.org.sz
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org
Monica Thompson mthompson@uz-ctrc.org
Monica Thompson mtmonicathompson03@gmail.com
Liz Toledo Elizabeth.Toledo@gatesfoundation.org
Betsy Tolley btolley@fhi360.org
Amina Tshilombo Atshilombo@wrhi.ac.za
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4@niaid.nih.gov
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Lut Van Damme lut.vandamme@gatesfoundation.org
Abigail Van der Linde Abigail.VanderLinde@hiv-research.org.za
Nadia van Niekerk nvanniekerk@witshealth.ac.za
Frieda Verheye-Dua frieda@sun.ac.za
Mathias Wambuzi mwambuzi@iavi.or.ug
Amanda Wanyana awanyana@iavi.or.ug
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Christopher Williams cwilliams@bhp.org.bw
Kubashni Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za
Berthe Yankurije berthe@flas.org.sz
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola@hiv-research.org.za
Thandazile Zikalala thandazile@flas.org.sz
Amanda Zindela amandazindela416@gmail.com
Tsitsi Zinyengere tzinyengere@uz-ctrc.org
Zonia Zuidmeer-kirstein zonia.zuidmeer-kirstein@tcd-global.com
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov