HPTN 084 Data Managers
084DM@hptn.org

Members

Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Justus Ashaba jashaba@baylor-uganda.org
Stephanie Beigel-Orme sbeigelo@scharp.org
Kelebongile Binda kbinda@bhp.org.bw
Joseph Chintedza jchintedza@unclilongwe.org
Tobias Chitambo tchitambo@uz-ctrc.org
Phumelele Chonco Phumelele.Chonco@mrc.ac.za
Lloyd (LA) Davis ladavis@sun.ac.za
Temhlanga Dlamini temhlanga@flas.org.sz
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Zakir Gaffoor zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za
Lucy Godo lgodo@uz-ctrc.org
Litha Gogo Litha.Gogo@hiv-research.org.za
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Emmanuel Jere ejere@jhu.medcol.mw
Kerry Joubert klnel@sun.ac.za
Gilton Kadziyanike Gilton@uzcrc.co.zw
Chaplain Katumbi ckatumbi@jhu.medcol.mw
Terrance Kufakunesu tkufakunesu@uz-ctrc.org
Wiza Kumwenda wkumwenda@unclilongwe.org
Veli Madau vm2425@cumc.columbia.edu
Phumzile Magwaza Phumzile.magwaza@mrc.ac.za
Yollam Manda ymanda@jhu.medcol.mw
Anita Marais maraisa@phru.co.za
Emmie Marote emarote@uz-ctrc.org
Abel Maruwo amaruwo@jhu.medcol.mw
Jacob Munyaradzi Matsa jmatsa@uz-ctrc.org
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1@jhmi.edu
Mpho Motlamelle motlamellem@phru.co.za
Netsai Mudzonga netsaimlilo@gmail.com
Mathews Mukatipa mmukatipa@unclilongwe.org
Linga Munthali lemunthali@unclilongwe.org
Norah Musimbe nmusimbe@uzcrc.co.zw
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi@uz-ctrc.org
Augustine Mwalwanda amwalwanda@jhu.medcol.mw
Pokiwe Mwangomba pmwangomba@unclilongwe.org
Nomlindo Mzanywa lindomzanywa@gmail.com
Niven Naicker nnaicker@wrhi.ac.za
Teddy Nakaweesa Tnakaweesa@iavi.or.ug
Sarah Grace Nakimera snakimera@baylor-uganda.org
Felix Namalueso fnamalueso@unclilongwe.org
Winnie Nansamba wnansamba@mujhu.org
Pepukai Ndadziyira pndadziyira@uzchs-ctrc.org
Walter Nderecha wnderecha@uz-ctrc.org
Richard Ndivo Rndivo@kemricdc.org
Sphindile Ndlovu sphindile.ndlovu@mrc.ac.za
Ronald Oceng roceng@baylor-uganda.org
Neena Philip nmp6@cumc.columbia.edu
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Alice Sehurutshi asehurutshi@bhp.org.bw
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Memory Vengesayi mvengesayi@uzcrc.co.zw
Kubashni Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za
Tsitsi Zinyengere tzinyengere@uz-ctrc.org