HPTN 083-01 Sites
083-01Sites@hptn.org

Members

Hannah Allen Hannah.Allen2@stjude.org
Brooke Askew Brooke.Askew@stjude.org
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Hamid Bouiri Hbouiri@cookcountyhhs.org
Adrianna Boulin ABoulin@fenwayhealth.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Shea Buckley sbuckley@fenwayhealth.org
Susan Carr Susan.carr@stjude.org
Marisol Consignado Mconsignado@cookcountyhhs.org
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Andre Evans Aevans1@cookcountyhhs.org
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Patricia Flynn Pat.Flynn@stjude.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
Bill Kapogiannis ​​kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov
Susannah Keck Susannah.keck@stjude.org
Kirk Knapp Kirk.Knapp@STJUDE.ORG
Jessica Kraft Jkraft@fenwayhealth.org
Douglas Krakower dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Lisa LaVange lisa.lavange@unc.edu
Angela London Angela.london@stjude.org
Charles Longserre Charles.longserre@stjude.org
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Amy McManus amy.mcmanus@cookcountyhhs.org
Raymond McPherson rmcpherson@cookcountyhhs.org
Ryan Muench ryan.muench@cookcountyhhs.org
Kathryn Myers KathrynMyers@westat.com
Ixchell Ortiz ixchell.ortizestes@cookcountyhhs.org
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Vijay Paladugu Vijay.paladugu@stjude.org
Matthew Palmer Mpalmer@fenwayhealth.org
Nehali Patel Nehali.patel@stjude.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Julie Richardson Julie.richardson@stjude.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Ximene Sanchez XSanchez@fenwayhealth.org
Hattie Stewart Hattie.stewart@stjude.org
Lisa Strader lstrader@unc.edu
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Brooke Travis BTravis@fenwayhealth.org