HPTN 091 PT
091PT@hptn.org

Members

Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Alice Alderson Alice.alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cat-Dancing Alleyne Catdancing.alleyne@sfdph.org
Jose Garza Asencios Jose.Asencios@sfdph.org
Geetha Beauchamp geetha@scharp.org
Justine Beck Justine.beck@nih.gov
Christopher Boutelle cb3648@cumc.columbia.edu
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Luiz Camacho luiz.camacho@ini.fiocruz.br
Cristiane Regina V. Castro cristiane.castro@ipec.fiocruz.br
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ibrahima Cisse ic2147@columbia.edu
Gillain Constantino gillainc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Annet Davis-Vogel advogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Karolyn Rosa de Jesus kzr2104@cumc.columbia.edu
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Jonatan Gioia Jonatan.E.Gioia@uth.tmc.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Rafael Gonzalez rafael.gonzalez@sfdph.org
Gabriella Green gabriell.green@sfdph.org
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ronaldo Ismerio Moreira ronaldo.ismerio@ini.fiocruz.br
Emilia Jalil emilia.jalil@ini.fiocruz.br
Rebecca Kaplan rk3126@cumc.columbia.edu
Jordan Lake Jordan.e.lake@uth.tmc.edu
Flavia Lessa flavia.lessa@ini.fiocruz.br
Chuwen Li cli2345@scharp.org
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Laylla Monteiro laylla.monteiro@ini.fiocruz.br
Nikkia Morrison NMorrison@fhi360.org
Eli Nevel-Tyler Eli.nevel-tyler@sfdph.org
Nicholas Ng Nicholas.ykng@sfdph.org
Bhavesha O'Byrne bobyrne@scharp.org
Olga Ortiz Olga.ortiz@uth.tmc.edu
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Tonia Poteat tonia_poteat@med.unc.edu
Sari Reisner sreisner@bwh.harvard.edu
Maria Regina de Carvalho Rocha regina.rocha@ipec.fiocruz.br
Daniel Rodrigues de Barros Bezerra daniel.bezerra@ini.fiocruz.br
Mia Ryan Mia.Ryan@uth.tmc.edu
Naiymah Sanchez naiymahsanchez@gmail.com
Soraia Santana soraia.moura@ini.fiocruz.br
Emily Schaeffer Emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Jerome Amir Singh singhj9@ukzn.ac.za
Anoma Somasunderam Anoma.Somasunderam@uth.tmc.edu
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Darien Thomas ​dt2685@cumc.columbia.edu
Kathy Tomasik ktomasik@fhi360.org
Richard Tustin Tustinr@email.chop.edu
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Joan Villacrucis jv2759@cumc.columbia.edu
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Dovie Watson Dovie.Watson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu​
Erin Wilson erin.wilson@sfdph.org