Members

Evan Anderson evanderson@emory.edu
Lindsey Baden lbaden@partners.org
Katharine Bar BarK@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ruanne Barnabas rbarnaba@uw.edu
Constance Benson cbenson@ucsd.edu
Anna Bershteyn Anna.Bershteyn@nyulangone.org
Jesse Clark jlclark@mednet.ucla.edu
Ann Collier acollier@uw.edu
Edwin de Jesus edejesus@oicorlando.com
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
David Diemert ddiemert@gwu.edu
Susanne Doblecki-Lewis sdoblecki@med.miami.edu
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Hana El Sahly hanae@bcm.edu
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Paul Goepfert pgoepfert@uabmc.edu
Deborah Goldstein dgoldstein@whitman-walker.org
Sarah Henn Shenn@whitman-walker.org
Jessica Herrick christe5@uic.edu
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Spyros Kalams s.kalams@vumc.org
Arthur Kim akim1@mgh.harvard.edu
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Angelica Kottkamp Angelica.Kottkamp@nyulangone.org
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Susan Little slittle@ucsd.edu
Elissa Malkin emalkin@email.gwu.edu
Carlos Malvestutto carlos.malvestutto@osumc.edu
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Julie McElrath jmcelrat@fhcrc.org
Mark Mulligan mark.mulligan@nyulangone.org
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Amesika Nyaku amesika.nyaku@rutgers.edu
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Michael Paasche-Orlow michael.paasche-orlow@bmc.org
Nadine Rouphael nroupha@emory.edu
Michael Saag msaag@uab.edu
Steven Shoptaw sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Magdalena Sobieszczyk mes52@cumc.columbia.edu
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Stephen Walsh swalsh@bwh.harvard.edu
David Wohl david_wohl@med.unc.edu