HPTN Directory

Name Primary Email Institution Name Alias Lists
Jose Ajalcrina JoseCarlos.Ajalcrina@ppdi.com
George Akabwai GAkabwai@baylor-uganda.org HPTN 084 Contraceptive Action Team
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org HPTN 084 MUJHU, HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 Protocol Team, HPTN 084-01 Sites, HPTN 084-01 Protocol Team
Victor Akelo wsm4@cdc.gov KISUMU CRS
Harun Aketch harun.aketch@ppdi.com PPD
Justin Akin jakin@mednet.ucla.edu University of California, Los Angeles, Mucosal Immunology Lab HPTN 069 Tissue Subset, Tenofovir Development Team
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, Community: HPTN 083 CWG, Community: HPTN 083 South America CWG, Community: HPTN 083 Asia CWG, Community: HPTN 083 US CWG, HPTN 083 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 083 CMC, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Protocol Team, HPTN 083 Pharmacists of Record, HPTN 083 CTU, HPTN 083 Data Management, HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 084 Protocol Team, HPTN 091 Protocol Development, HPTN 091 Management, HPTN 083 IoR, HPTN 091 DHI, HPTN 091 CMC, HPTN 091 DM, HPTN 091 IOR, HPTN 091 PT, HPTN 091 Safety Reports, CoVPN 3502 Internal Team, CoVPN 3502 South Africa Regulatory Team, Leadership and Operations Center, South Africa 3502 Submit, HPTN 091 Qual, HPTN 091 ACASI, HPTN 091 Lab, HPTN 091 Lab Shipping, HPTN 091 PHN, HPTN 091 PI, HPTN 091 POR, HPTN 091 SC, CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Core Team, Community: HPTN 091 CWG
Nazim Akoojee akoojeen@phru.co.za CoVPN 3502 South Africa PoR
Benta Akoth BAkoth@kemricdc.org HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 084 Kisumu, HPTN 084 Lab, HPTN 084 Lab Shipping
Godspower Akpomiemie g.akpomiemie@rhrujhb.co.za
Hana Akselrod hakselrod@gwu.edu
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu HPTN 083 PI, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083-02 Team
Aparna Alankar aa2072@gsbs.rutgers.edu CoVPN 5002 Data Management
Olapido Alao ooa2003@columbia.edu
Ernesto Alayo ealayo@impactaperu.org
Lisa Albert lisamariealbert@gmail.com HPTN 068 Authors
Madi Albertse madi.albertse@ppdi.com PPD
Moetaz Albizem moetaz.albizem@regeneron.com CoVPN 3502 South Africa Regulatory Team
Ariana Alcaide aaa355@njms.rutgers.edu CoVPN 5002 Study Coordinators
Jackeline Alcazar jalcazar@impactaperu.org HPTN 083 Data Management
Alice Alderson Alice.alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu HPTN 091 DM, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Data Management
Kathryn Aldrich Kathryn_aldrich@med.unc.edu HPTN 073 Safety Reports
Lucia Aleixo lucia.aleixo@medicina.ufmg.br Laboratorio DIP - Faculdade de Medicina UFMG
Bereket Alemayehu bh2267@cumc.columbia.edu​​ Columbia University Medical Center HPTN 084 All Sites
Rachel Aletti raa9089@nyp.org HPTN 083 Pharmacists of Record, HPTN 083 US Pharmacist of Record
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, HPTN 091 DM
William Alexander walexander@fenwayhealth.org
Michel Alexandre michelwilner@yahoo.com
Dimas Alexandre Kliemann dimaskliemann@gmail.com CoVPN 3502 Brazil PIs
Ricardo Alfaro Minaya ralfaro@citbm.pe HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping
Rakiyya Ali rakiyya.ali@regeneron.com CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Finance
Coco Alinsug calinsug@fenwayhealth.org HPTN 069 Protocol Team
Core CTU PIs All CoreCTUPI-All@hptn.org CTU PIs All
Protocol Specific CTU PI All ProtocolSpecificCTUPI-All@hptn.org CTU PIs All
Hannah Allen Hannah.Allen2@stjude.org HPTN 083-01 Protocol Team, HPTN 083-01 Sites
Kristen Allen allen.kristen@clevelandactu.org Case CRS HPTN 069 Study Coordinators
Maria Allen Maria_Allen@urmc.rochester.edu
Mark Allen mallen@maxor.com CoVPN 3502 POR
Marlene Allen marlene.allen@conehealth.com HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping
Mary Allen mallen@niaid.nih.gov NIH
Melissa Allen mallen@fhi360.org FHI 360 HPTN 057 Protocol Team, HPTN 027 Protocol Team, Central Operations Group, Policies & Procedures Group, FHI Clinical Operations, HPTN 046 Protocol Team, FHI Safety Group, Ethics Working Group, Study Operations, HPTN 046 Publications Committee
Sophia Allen sallen46@jhmi.edu Community: HPTN 083 US Community Educator, Community: HPTN 083 US CWG, HPTN 083 Data Management, Community Working Group, Community: HPTN 083 CWG
Cat-Dancing Alleyne Catdancing.alleyne@sfdph.org HPTN 091 Qual, Community: HPTN 091 CWG
Oladapo Alli oladapo.alli@nih.gov DAIDS, NIAID HPTN 082 Protocol Team, HPTN 082 Spilhaus, HPTN 082 Wits, HPTN 082 Emavundleni, HPTN 082 All Sites, HPTN 082 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 082 Final
Susannah Allison allisonsu@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Mental Health HPTN 068 Protocol Team, HPTN 082 Protocol Team, HPTN 068 Publication Committee, HPTN 082 All Sites, HPTN 082 SMC, HPTN 082 Publications, HPTN 082 Final
Aura Almanzar aalmanzar@dsfhs.org
Aura Almanzar aalmanzar@dsfhs.org
Marcelo Edison Vieira de Almeida mliraalmeida1@gmail.com Community: HPTN 083 CWG, Community: HPTN 083 South America CWG, Community Working Group, CoVPN 3502 Brazil SC
Pamela Almeida de Souza pamelafurg@gmail.com CoVPN 3502 Brazil PIs
Marina Alonso Serena malonso@hivramos.org.ar Hospital Ramos Mejía HPTN 083 IoR